SEC-S13/W4| "The Role of the Caregiver ♥️ "

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

Friend_20231107-081134.png

Despite being busy, I tried to participate in the competition. I will present to you such a topic that I have decided in the competition

I am based from North Bengal, Bangladesh and am writing from here. I invite my friends on this contest content:- @crismenia @sairazerin @safridafatih

Have you played the role of caregiver or do you know someone who has put it into practice? Tell us about it.

pexels-photo-697244.jpeg
Src

A long time ago, when I was studying in the fifth semester, this incident probably happened. Then as far as possible our test continues. Our exams are not regular but two or three days off after an exam. We friends faced such an unpleasant situation during the closure.

We organized a singing competition in the room with our friends, that is, friends will sing together. It was said that another friend will sing with the last letter of the song that I will sing. Just after some time of that blissful moment, Miraj knocked us, friend, come to the next room.

I said don't disturb now we are doing song contest. Then he said Salam very ill come quickly. At that time, my friends and I were shocked to hear about Salam's illness! Salam, we all try to heal the patient together. I think this is also part of our ministry.

Do you think that caring for a sick person should be a team effort or the work of a single person?

First I express my opinion then it will be very helpful to know the correct answer to the question.

My friends along with me stayed in hostel for study purpose. Just at those times our parent teacher church. And when it is late at night we are a family with friends. So if a friend is sick at that time then no one will be there!

Rather, we all stand by friends when someone is sick or in danger. Like how when Salam friend was pleading with acute illness we were all by his side. Even younger brothers were with us.

Now let's say, there are times that we all have to move forward together and there are also some illnesses that can take care of themselves. I think it was very necessary to come down for cooperation as a party at that time. And we completed the work as a team.

What qualities do you think a caregiver should have?

pexels-photo-7088488.jpeg
Src

Qualities a caregiver should have are:- To stand by any person suffering from illness. Not only limited to illness but in any work he is facing problems, how to solve him from facing problems! Stand by if needed.

But Rakib played a special role when Salaam friend fell ill and we were with Sajib. Not to mention one more person, his name is Hasan Bhai.

Now I will tell why I have mentioned their names:- Because they have worked hard enough. They are always proactive and try to work with others.

I am talking about Hasan Bhai because he is working as an electrician in BCL Ceramic Industry Ltd company. He is staying with us in this hostel. Today he has to study in this institution as he does not have a certificate. This is not the case, but Hasan Bhai, if any student has a problem or the assistants have any problem, then he provides enough support from that company.

During the night like Salam's illness, the company arranges hygge. It's really surprising. Maybe if he was not there, maybe we would have been under more mental pressure. It is very difficult to get CNG at night. What God does is for good.

What advice would you give to a person who is performing this role?
IMG_20230722_120338_316.jpg
Sajib is present in the three names mentioned

I have already mentioned the names of three persons. Still, since it is a question, I am trying to answer it.

I will keep them as advice, just as you have played more role in salam friend same as younger brother or elder brother or in any case anyone in such situation. In their case you proceed in exactly the same way with your classmates or whoever is there.

Once again I would like to thank Rakib - Sajib and Hasan bhai. I would like to conclude by not only thanking the three but also from the bottom of my heart to those who were classmates and younger brothers with us. Love and prayers for you all the same.

25% to beneficiary @null account for price increase.


jakaria121.png


Htq.gif


20230729_080759_0000.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

@muzack1, Dear brother thanks for giving valuable support.

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Nice contest. Thank you so much to inviting me to participate in this contest. Good luck

 10 months ago 

Thank you dear for responding to my invitation

You are welcome

Thank you very much for inviting me. I will try to participate in this competition.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your response 🙏

Welcome my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57