Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W1 - "Happiness is the highest form of health"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine.A beautiful contest is organized in a beautiful community Healthy Steem and the theme of this contest is "Happiness is the highest form of health".This theme is very amazing so I am going to participate in the contest.


png_20230725_153500_0000.png
Source


What does the word "happiness" mean to you?

A state of condition in which a person becomes very happy is known as happiness. Happiness is an important aspect of life. If we lived a happy life, we would forget every difficult time or trouble in the world. Happiness also has a great impact on human life. When a person becomes emotional or feels excited on any occasion, it's called happiness. Because when we are very happy,we have no control over our excitement and happiness.


pexels-tim-samuel-5838305.jpg
Source


In this world, everyone wants a happy life and peace in life. Because it takes real happiness for a person to keep herself happy. If I talk about happiness in my own words,I will say the state of joy or excitement in which we cannot control our feelings is known as happiness. A person who spends his life in happiness is always spend a live long.Happiness on the face also increases human age because a happy person is the luckiest person in the world. Onthe other hand, happiness also comes with luck.


Do you consider that happiness is a decision of each person?

Yes it is true that the happiness is the decision of every person because sometime we do our decision according to our wish. It is in our hand to keep himself happy or unhappy.If we make our decisions wisely ,we always keep happy and if we make our these decisions unwisely ,then these decisions impact on us a lot due to which we cannot keep happy .There are many times in life when we cannot be happy even if we want to because happiness and sadness also come from fate.


What things make you happy? Give an example of an incident that made you happy.

There are many occasions in life when we express our happiness . Similarly, if I talk about myself, I get more happiness when I spend beautiful moments with my family members or spending time with my friends with enthusiasm .Because in my life I am not always attached to wealth,money or treasures but I like to connect my relationships like family and friends.


pexels-vanessa-garcia-6324277.jpg
Source


If I talk about any incident, there are many memorable moments in my life. Actually I love to travel and that too to my favorite places. So once I went on a long drive to enjoy the snowfall in Kashmir region which was a very happy occasion for me and I enjoyed the trip a lot.Along with the trip, I also had a great time with my family.


Do you think happiness can help your health?

Yes, of course ,happiness plays an important role for a healthy life because happiness and sadness are two different species. Health comes from being happy and not from being sad. So it is true that happiness helps our health.There is a very famous saying "If there is life, then there is the world" this saying matches this question we get happiness in life.


pexels-marcus-aurelius-6787215.jpg
Source


When we ​​are happy then we never get sick and health stays healthy because then we don't have to worry about anything.When there is nothing to worry about in life and we are in good health, it is a joy because people who appear happy also appear to be in good health.


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post. I will invite @munaa, @rezvan, @faiqach to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @isha46


  • When we are very happy and happy we cannot control most of ourselves which is what you call beautiful. Because happiness is something that directly affects our health. Because if you are worried then you can't do much. But if you are happy then even difficult things seem easy to you. Everyone in this world wants to live happily no matter what disease you want. I pray for you that you may live happily and peacefully throughout your life.

Best regards from @robin42

20230527_085948.gif


 11 months ago 

Thank you soo much for your precious comment

 11 months ago 

Greetings friend, that's how happiness is the state of joy that each person can achieve by balancing their emotional state.

Happiness helps our health, makes us feel good in harmony. you give

 11 months ago 

Thank you soo much for your valuable response

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your support

 11 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Trabajar en nuestra felicidad es una misión muy hermosa que todos debemos ejercer ya que, ser felices, sin duda alguna es una decisión nuestra y cuando la tomamos, tenemos una vida equilibrada al igual que, 100% saludables porque, la felicidad es dicha y plenitud.

Excelente publicación, un fuerte abrazo💚

 11 months ago 

Thank you soo much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53