Contest-"The Diary Game - My day with my four footed friend/friends 🙂"

in Healthy Steemlast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine. A beautiful contest is organized in a community Healthy Steem and the theme of this contest is "My day with my four footed friends".I am going to participate in the contest.


My Day with four footed friend

Animals are also an important part of our lives because when we nurture them, adopt them, and spend most of our time with them, the same animals become very attached to us, and we also like these animals. I will tell you about a four-legged animal with whom I spent one day, and that animal was a goat. He had another companion with this goat; one goat was red and white in colour, while the other was completely red in colour.


IMG-20230710-WA0000.jpg


In the morning, I first watered the goat because it was making noise. I felt that it might be thirsty, so I put water in a big pot in front of it. After that, I had breakfast myself and then took the goat to the fields. The fields in the village are near our house. When I took the goat to the fields, he ate grass there. After eating the grass, this goat was playing in the fields with its other friend.


Similarly, I saw that there was a tube well, so I took both the goats there and bathed them with the water of the tube well. After that, I came home. And tied this goat in the shade, but since it was in our house as a guest, it was once very nervous and making noise. But as soon as the other goat was tied to it, it stopped making noise, and then the two goats started playing with each other. Animals also bring joy to our house when they make noise. The sounds keep ringing in my ears.


Picsart_23-07-10_02-55-53-648.jpg


I am very fond of pets myself, so I spent my whole day with this goat. All day I sat on the bed next to his goat and played with it. After that, the goat closed its eyes and slept. And after a while, when his voice started coming again, I went out and saw that he was hungry. Now that the sun had gone down, I led the two goats back to the fields.


The animals like to be in an open environment, so I sat there at the edge of the fields and left the two goats open, and they ate grass. Today I had a great day with these four-legged animals, and I feel like I used to get bored, but today I have spent my day happily.


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post. I will invite @faiqach, @munaa, @rezvan to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48