Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @isha-rehman

Why did you remove your post ?

Cc , @sahmie , @dexsyluz

 last year 

Because I thought it was not too good thats why I removed sorry

 last year 

Should I post again or not but I'm busy in my studies I can't do it right now

 last year 

amazing work keep it may Allah gives you more and more success

 last year 

Ameen suma ameen. Apko bhi 😊🙂

 last year 

Saludos amiga isha-rehman, gracias por la invitación, te deseo mucha suerte en este concurso.

Feliz y bendecido día.

 last year 

This is indeed an amazing entry, please don't forget to engage with others posts. I wish you all the best 👍

 last year 

Thank u

 last year 

Porque eliminaste esta publicación...??

 last year (edited)

I thought my post was not as good that's why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65