The Diary Game | 23_08_23 | iqra11steemCreated with Sketch.

in Healthy Steem9 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope you all are doing well… The one thing that brings me here is sharing my diary with all of you…. Sharing your diary with someone is satisfying. It expresses our feelings, our likes or dislikes with someone…. Today I'm gonna share with you my daily routine of healthy activities.

I woke up early in the morning for Fajar prayer…. After that I recited the Holy Quran that made your day full of blessings…. It's time for the morning walk… then I take green tea and start working out for a healthy body…. There are sixteen to seventeen workouts in my daily exercise.

We all heard that" sound body has a sound mind" so it is necessary for being healthy…. Starting my day with a healthy breakfast and going to work…. It is very tough but it is needed…. I left the office at 05:00 pm…. It is a very busy day… Always need a cup of tea for the relaxation of my mind.

Sometimes I go to visit my friends and sometimes I want to be at home with my family….. I watched television for some time and got an eye on daily news and the present situation of the country and world …. We should be aware about the situation of the country or the world…. I always have dinner with my family.

My mother cooks very delicious food and is concerned about my favorite food…. We all sit together and discuss everything and about our daily routine or something special if that happens….. It is very beautiful to sit with your family listening to them. That keeps our bonding very strong with one another…. And is also relaxing our mind to keep us active….It is the story of my day…. I go to bed at 11pm ... .After Scrolling the cell phone and checking out any updates for some time I put my phone back on the table and slept.

Now I would like to invite @wilmer1988 , @jyoti-thelight , , @nadiaturrina , @pelon53 for participating on this contest.
|

The End

| - |

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Hello, I appreciate you!
Thanks for the post.
I have read the whole Qur'an, as an atheist I do not try to memorize or recite it, but I do have a morning quiet time like you in which I read for essential enrichment every day.
Also, I exercise daily as well, let's keep it up!
Don't forget, there are lots of other books besides the Qur'an, so read those too. Getting more well rounded as a reader can work wonders.
Peace and Love,
JP

P.S. Iqra11, I am now following you, I hope that you consider following me back. Be well!

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

Thanks for your support Mam @goodybest

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55