THE DAIRY GAME || TIME SPEND WITH MATHER||8-3-2024|| By @iqrarubab

in Healthy Steem6 months ago (edited)

Peace, Greeting! I am Iqra Rabab. This is my diary in this community. How are you? I hope you are all well. Hope you all are well, live long and be happy always I am sure you will like my diary. I am going to start my diary.

IMG_20240227_111836068.jpg

Morning

Today I woke up at nine in the morning after that I washed my face and then I made my own breakfast because today my mother is unwell and today I had breakfast with tea and biscuits after that I did my usual routine. I folded my bed and placed my bed where everyone else's bed is kept. After that, there is a doctor sitting in the street next to my mother.

IMG_20240310_220644218.jpg

I took my mother to the doctor, the doctor told me that the fever is very high, at this time I was very worried, then we went home, gave medicine to my mother and made tea.

IMG_20240310_221435866.jpg

Then after that I did the dishes etc. and then I put the broom etc. but I didn't let my younger sister go to school then I cleaned my mother's room after cleaning then I ran to my mother and gave her warm milk.

So that they drink milk warm and half warm and get rid of their cold
Now mom has calmed down a bit

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXSeMCb8pzUb9K8jbY8wo8uVoEmHjKhLkXNVZgaCNcEAS2WqeU4Jf1ECX73kdPFFoSbRASZF26.png

Afternoon

It is now afternoon and I have to bring fruit cake for my mother and I went to the shop which is almost near our house and I brought fruit cake and I opened it to my mother because my mother is hungry in the morning. I didn't have breakfast because my mother's tongue is very bitter because whatever food she is telling me to eat is bitter to me, so I brought float so that her body will have strength by eating something.

IMG_20240310_220412445.jpg

Then after that I made lunch for my siblings. There were vegetables etc. in the house. I wanted to order chicken. I called my brother and he gave me the chicken. I made a very nice curry and then I made atta gonda and rotis by myself when I was making the handi, when I fried the meat and chicken from above, I gave my mother some pieces of meat so that my where is mom i am very worried because i can't see my mom in this condition i love my mom so much and i care for my mom so much

IMG_20240309_191326177.jpg

And after that I prayed a big prayer and in the middle of the prayer I prayed that "O Allah give my mother health and give her a healthy life so that our whole house is at peace. Our mother may be worried about anyone in my house." We are very much attached to each other. My only prayer is that every human being should stay with us and never let anything happen to anyone's parents. My mother has diabetes

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXSeMCb8pzUb9K8jbY8wo8uVoEmHjKhLkXNVZgaCNcEAS2WqeU4Jf1ECX73kdPFFoSbRASZF26.png

Evening

It is now evening and I boiled an egg for my mother and took out the egg yolk and gave the white to my mother so that my mother can eat and the cold that my mother is feeling is a little less because she is very weak. And they do not tolerate fever. Alhamdulillah, my mother's health is very good, but I will still take care of my mother and take care of her. Boil it

IMG_20240218_101641515.jpg

And then I made dinner, in dinner I made lady finger and chicken, first I fried the chicken and made it crispy and then I made lady finger and then I fried them. I let it brown. When it turned brown, then I sprinkled a little water so that my handi would not stick to the bottom. Made bread

IMG_20240218_102608119.jpg

And after that, I fed my younger brothers and sisters evening meal and I again offered the Isha prayer. During the prayer, I thanked Allah by raising my hands and saying, Alhamdulillah, my mother is completely fine. It's all right, my younger brother has prayed with me

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXSeMCb8pzUb9K8jbY8wo8uVoEmHjKhLkXNVZgaCNcEAS2WqeU4Jf1ECX73kdPFFoSbRASZF26.png

🌺Best Regards🌺

🌸@iqrarubab🌸

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post was amazing . I like it so much . I hope you do your best on this platform.

 6 months ago 

I hope you are well. I saw your diary in your diary which is very popular. I hope you will not act like this and you managed your diary in a good way. The weather is well done, you have enjoyed your day too, I hope you continue to enjoy your days like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38