You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13 / W5 | "How can alcohol cause damage to your health! 🍺"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

You have nicely explained the quarries of the contest to the best of your knowledge and experience. Though your post in different than English I managed to read the post by google translator. Wish you all the best and good luck for contest..

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

What an explicit explanation keep on making more quality contest.

 11 months ago (edited)

Thank you ma'am for visiting my comment and the motivating and inspiring comment.

 11 months ago 

Hola compañero muchas gracias por su lectura hacia mi publicación.

Aprecio su comentario y espero qie usted también yenha

 11 months ago 

Hello partner, thank you very much for reading my publication.

I appreciate your comment and I hope you have success too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56