"Do I like tea or coffee better?"

in Healthy Steem7 days ago

INTRODUCTION

Screenshot_20240807-161840.jpg

Hello my fellow steemians hope you're all doing fine. I am here to be sharing with you my favorite drink.

Which drink do you prefer, coffee or tea?

When it comes to choosing a favorite drink between coffee and tea, I have to go for tea. There is something about a warm cup of tea which is soothing and comfortable to me. Whether I am looking for a whole lot of energy in the morning or going down at the end of the day, tea is always my best choice.

There are many ways to drink it, which one do you like colder or hotter?

49cee26b64519cd95a3217ac2f3b7716.jpg

Link

But as for the temperature of my tea, I prefer it hot but not too hot at least some how warm so as not to burn my tongue. I found out that a hot cup of tea is a perfect way to begin my day and helps me to ease into a state of relaxation around the evenings hour. However, I always enjoy a enjoyable glass of iced tea on a hot summer day also.

One of the things I love the most about tea is the different types of flavors and types available. From soothing herbal teas such as chamomile to bold black teas which are Earl Grey, there is usually a tea to match my mood and taste choice.

I love drinking my tea mainly with the use of bread or at times I can make use of rice. Better still I sip it like that but that will be after eating that morning so as to make me settle.

If you don't drink either of them, tell me what your favorite drink is

35a0d078a6316b4edb393018af5a0fa6.jpg

Link

Overall, tea has become the best beverage in my daily routine. Its comforting qualities, versatility and health benefits make it a number one choice for me. Either I am sipping a hot cup of tea on a cold winter day or enjoying a good cup iced tea on the summertime, tea will always be my number one drink of choice.

It usually make my day go well and relaxed.
It is not only me that love tea in family but also all my siblings and my mother

CONCLUSION

I will love to invite some of my friends to join me in the participation in the contest and share with us all the drink we love most
@inemesituwah
@loolluv
@preshy001

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 days ago 

El té es muy bueno tanto templado con bien frío, ciertamente es muy versátil en eso y tiene excelentes beneficios para la salud.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42