"The Diary Game (36) - My day with my four footed friend/friends 🙂"

in Healthy Steemlast month

1000167952.jpg

Seeing beautiful animals can make me happy and my mind feels fresh, therefore to keep my mind healthy and my mood happy I decided to visit a beautiful place today which is one of the most spectacular horse farms in the wild.

The place I visited is in Takengon, Central Aceh and I went here with my good friend Rizal, honestly I rarely see horses because where I live there are no horses at all, because the four-legged animals that are kept in my village are cows, buffaloes and goats.

1000167956.jpg

When we arrived at a valley surrounded by very beautiful mountains we were immediately greeted by various types of horses that looked very beautiful and handsome.

1000167954.jpg

These horses were seen eating grass in this beautiful valley area, besides being able to see horses here I can also see various natural views that are very beautiful and spectacular.

The horses here look very tame because usually the horses that are kept here will be used as race horses because in Takengon there is an annual event that is very popular called "horse racing".

1000167953.jpg

Being able to see these beautiful horses up close really fascinated me, the sizes of the horses here also vary, there are small ones and also adults.

In addition to big horses, I also really like seeing small horses here because these horses look very cute and adorable, the hair on the neck of this horse makes the horse look even more beautiful.

1000167955.jpg

Seeing the beauty of the horses here, one day I want to keep a horse. Today we also met a horse herder here, he was very friendly and welcomed our arrival warmly, we chatted a lot about horses here which gave me a lot of information about horses with my fellow horse herders here.

After almost 2 hours of walking around seeing the beautiful horses here, it was almost evening when we returned home because it was getting dark.

This is my diary with my four-legged animal today for my participation in the contest "My day with my four-footed friend/friends (36) 🙂" which is organized by sister @aaliarubab, I also want to invite @dekki, buk @rissi and @dikimon2 to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40