Agua vs. Bebida Deportiva

in Healthy Steemyesterday

1000175949.jpg

What is best for our body?


After learning a lot about water and sports drinks, I can conclude that in my opinion water is better for our body if we drink it in the right amount according to our daily activities.

For general activities that are not too tiring with our ideal body weight, it is recommended to drink 2 liters of water a day, and if our body's hydration has been met with water, I think that is very good, because sports drinks, although they contain electrolytes that can help the body, what makes them dangerous is because they contain too much sugar.

If money were not a problem, which would you choose and why?


1000175950.jpg

If money were not a problem, I would still choose water to hydrate my body, because I am very sure that water is 100% better for the body.

Because in Indonesia the staple food that we consume every day is rice which already contains a lot of sugar, if I add sports drinks that contain more sugar, it might only invite diabetes, so now I have started to leave packaged sweet drinks to keep my body free from excessive sugar levels and I only always drink water so that my body stays hydrated and healthy.

Is water enough for us, or do we need something else?


In my opinion and from several health sources that I have studied, drinking water that is in accordance with the levels of our body's needs is enough to keep our bodies hydrated and healthy.

However, if we want to make our bodies healthier, we can also consume healthy fruits such as avocados, apples and mangoes.

Have you ever drunk water with lemon and salt? If so, what is the reason for doing so?


1000175952.jpg

I have drunk lemon water, but if I mix it with salt I have never drunk it until today. Because according to the information I got, drinking lemon water with salt is good for losing weight and speeding up the body's metabolism.

For now I am in a skinny body condition so I have never tried it, and currently I only drink water to keep my body well hydrated.

This is my entry for the Contest: Water vs. Sports Drinks organized by my brother @oneray, I would also like to invite @dikimon2, @dekki and buk @sailawana to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 23 hours ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Cuando preferimos tomar agua, automáticamente nos obsequiamos la oportunidad de vivir más saludable por ello, este vital liquido siempre debe estar por encima de los demás y, puede que de vez en cuando las otras bebidas las consumamos pero, no debe ser en grandes cantidades y mucho menos por encima del agua.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 7 hours ago 

Greetings dear friend throughly it is good to drink water because it good to the body and i love how you demonstrated it in the image you shared talking about water mixed with lemon and salt i have tested it many times and i will tell you it really good especially when you are having stomach pain

 7 hours ago 

Ternyata meminum air lemon dan garam juga sangat manfaatnya ya, terimakasih sudah mengunjungi postingan saya kawan, semoga kita selalu bahagia.

 7 hours ago 

You are welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54