You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge/ s11w6 -"The diary game and your health"

I must have sat meditating for an hour in the evening to get rid of the fatigue of my pure day. It gives me so much peace and calm.

You said right meditation get rid of fatigue. But I am fond to go at gym where I spend almost one and half hour. Mediation and yoga is not hard like gym workout. But I appreciate you dear that in the era of busy you are taking care of yourself. Mediation and yoga is good 👍 for human life. I am glad to know that you don't eat medicine 💊💉 daily. Thanks for sharing your routine.

Best regards
@idealassociates

Sort:  
 last year 

I agree with your opinion too .... But its a challenge where i share my routine of the day and this is my way and i know its good for my health too.... Thanks for your review and also thanks to visit here.
Greetings

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

No need for thanks it's my pleasure. apki post visit kar k mujhe acha laga mujhe kaafi kuch seekhne ko mila

 last year 

Thankyou so much.... Kafi accha laga ye jankar ki apko meri post pasand aayi.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36