You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16/W4 | "The Environment and Our Health"🌍👩‍⚕️

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

The first paragraph of this post got me hooked. This is a unique take. Giving the example of this amazing community as an environment is such a wonderful example. Really well written mate.
Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you for your attention @huzaifanaveed1. I'm glad that this article reached you well. Yeah, i like to connect two or more different stuffs and finding the correlation between them. How are you, by the way?

 4 months ago 

I'm good brother Alhumdulilah. JazaqAllah for asking. How's Ramadan going?

Alhamdulillah, ramadan went well here buddy. We've been through 11 days without any obstacles. How about yours?

 4 months ago 

Alhumdulilah. We completed our 10th day today without any hurdles. I've been completely free in Ramadan this time after nearly 6 years as I graduated as a dentist last month. So this month I've set aside every work and just focusing on fasting, ibadah and family time. Also, I finally took time to return back to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74