The Power Up and Win Week // Steem Strong

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

IMG_20240710_065108.jpg

Made By Canva

Aslam-O-Alikum All Steemins

Hope everyone doing well. Enjoy their days with family and friends. Alhumdullhiah I am also fine and enjoy my day's with all homies. Today I am here share the method of Power Up on this platform. I share all step's who i power up my account.
Hope you all like it and support me on this platform let's start our today task without any more daley of time to..


Step 1

In first step i Open my Steemit wallet which is shown on the Right side of the screen on the top. When i open my wallet i seen the liquid steem present in my wallet 27. My already steem Power is 1541 this is game of the steem power our account strength chek by power up of our account. I decided to power up my account.

IMG_20240709_162815.jpg


Step 2

In next step i click on the liquid steem where they show many options like Trade, Transfer, Market and Power up. So i click on power up because i decided to convert the liquid steem into steem power. Which I mark by the red retecuglner as you show in picture.

IMG_20240709_162904.jpg


Step 3

In 3rd step the other page open on my screen where they Asked to put the steem who many steem you want to power up. I ha e almost 27 steem but i thought to put 35 steem power up. Whne I enter 25 steem and I press the Power Up Button which is also mark by the red retecuglner bar as you seen in picture.

IMG_20240709_162951.jpg


Step 4

In this step they asked to put my memo key's for procedure complete. I put memo key's and press tye OK button fory complete transaction.
As you seen in picture.

IMG_20240709_163049.jpg


Step 5

This is final and Last step of the process where they asked to put my private posting key. We all Knows thee different key's used for different activities Private key's used to transfer the assets and Post. I put my key's and press sign in the Power Up Process complete.

IMG_20240709_163223.jpg


Benefits of Power Up

➡️ It is necessary to maintain our club status like club5050 or club100.

➡️ It is very important for to maintain the steem and became the steem more reliable. So we need to steem stable.

➡️ It's gave High chance to get vote and support from curators because our account strength depends upon the Sp.

➡️ The one of best Benefits it's gave the chance to Achieve Dolphin club which is very good for every Steemins and gave the benefits.


Achievement 1 Link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by my own Account

Thanks All for Reading my Post❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago (edited)

Hola querido @huraira50
Me alegra verte haciendo el Power Up en tu publicación, eso fortalece mucho a Steem
Si quieres puedes participar de la sopa de letras que estoy organizando!
Un gusto tenerte por aquí en Healthy Steem
Recuerda visitar a tus amigos para ganar visibilidad!

RevisiónStatus
SteemexclusiveYes
Club Statusyes
burnsteem25no
Libre de Plagio / Free IA
Libre Bots de Ofertas
Moderador@dexsyluz

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para steem y steemit:

Instagram solosteemit
Twitter Steemit
 2 months ago 

Thanks Dear @dexsyluz for kind evaluation about my post keep me supporting like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44