The Healthy Life with Steem Diary of Day//24 July 2024// A Story of blessings day All Activities of Day

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

IMG_20240724_184440.jpg

Taking Picture on bike

Aslam o Alikum All Steemins

How are you All? Hope everyone fine and good. I am also fine and enjoy my day's at home. Today I am here to share my diary of the Day with all of you. Hope everyone like it and support me on this platform. Let's start our today task without any more daley of time...


Alhumdullhiah my day start with the name of Allah Almighty. After woke up and check the time i again slept for sometime. Almost 2 hour's later I woke up now i feel fresh and good. Then i done my morning breakfast with all homies and preforme other activities according to my routine. At the end bof breakfast my mother made a cup of tea for me which is good in taste. I enjoy it and move out from home.

IMG_20240724_093016.jpg

A Cup of Tea


Today the weather is so hot and temperature rise from 40 to 45 Centigrade. I have nothing to do at home. In our village the electricity shut down today because it's close Day. My mobile shut down after some time we spend this time st Agriculture Farm under a shadow tree's. Then i move back toward home when the electricity came. I took picture for diary

IMG_20240724_113843.jpg

The Hot weather


After reaching home i took bath put new clothes move toward playing Cricket but on Way i daw the my family members worried and they need for help when I asked they told my cousin is not well. I asked how can I help you. They have no bike for visit the doctor. I load on my bike and moved toward our nearest doctor. On way i took picture.

IMG_20240724_185954.jpg

At Clinic


Almost 20 minutes traveling i reached at the doctor clinic they check their vitals like Temperature, Blood pressure, Saturation amd Pulse Rate their all signs are stable but temperature is high almost 102 Fornhithe they gave the srypr which low the temperature and then they asked to mee Inject the Injection Antibiotics for recovery.

IMG_20240724_185834.jpg

Medicine

We not Inject the Injection in this temperature we need to low the temperature then we inject the Antibiotics this is good Practice.


So I move back to home the Sun is near to set. You all know i like the seen when the sun Set because it's gave a good lesson nothing is permanent it's gave a lesson set before for more shine i captured this seen in my mobile camera hope everyone like it.

IMG_20240724_184424.jpg

Sun Set Seen


After reaching home.bi gave All medicine my cousin and Chek the temperature after interval's. Then i feel hungry because i have nothing to eat after breakfast. So i done ky dinner with bread and Curry m it's very delicious in taste i enjoy it and feel good.

IMG_20240724_193218.jpg

Dinner


Then i move toward bedroom Open Steemit Account and upvote All quality content on This platform. This is my diary of day hope you all like it and support me Thanks Everyone❣️


Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by me Vivo S1

Thanks All for Reading my Post❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66