"The Diary Game (15) - My day with my four footed friend/friends 🙂"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

IMG_20240220_134019.jpg
Thumbnail for Contest

Aslam o Alikum everyone

I hope your all is well. Alhumdullhiah, I am also fine and enjoy my day with family and friends. Today I am here to participate in this beautiful conference, which is organized by @aaliarubab in this communityHealthy Steem My entry here,I hope you all like my entry and enjoy it. Let's start our today task without any further delay.


I am a newcomer to this platform, and I wrote my diary game on a daily basis because all newcomers start their journey on this platform at this stage. I spend my day looking after our four-footed animals. But today is special because I also enjoy it a lot.


Alhumdullhiah I have my own cow on my dairy farm. Today I share all routine work properly. First of all, I shared my cow picture with all of you. I hope you all like it.

IMG_20240220_133334.jpg


Then I went to my agriculture farm, where I cut the food for our cow. Because they eat the food of barsim.

IMG_20240220_123453.jpg


When I came back to diary form, I cut it into pieces and mixed them with straw. I mixed it properly and served it in front of the cow.

IMG_20240220_133320.jpg


Then I fix the cow at the palace of Fooder. I clean under the flour of cows and dairy animals.

IMG_20240220_133407.jpg


I am also attached to my cow because they give me fresh and pure milk. We all enjoy our own milk, and they have their own small child. I also live there because they are a big source of protein and milk production. Also, it is a good source of meat. In our country, Pakistan, many people have their own cows and some other animals. This is their business, and they are working.

IMG_20240220_134013.jpg

IMG_20240220_133426.jpg


This is my entry about this contest and i enjoy it lot. I am also invited my friend to participate in this beautiful Contest
@edgargonzalez
@jorgevandeperre
@mvchacin
@naka05

I want to see your entry about this contest please share your knowledge about this contest.

Achievement 1 Link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by me Vivo S1

Thank You All for Reading my Post ❤️

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Your article is very interesting and inspiring. You have shared your day's activities beautifully. Your freshness and enthusiasm makes the article even more attractive. Congratulations.

 6 months ago 

Love you lovely comment and aprication for me please stay connected with my blog amd support me like that on this platform

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@edgargonzalez

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32