Contest: week 3 Turning on leads you to win!

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

IMG_20240313_230715.jpg

Aslam o Alikum Everyone!

Hope your all doing well enjoy your day with family and friends. I am also fine with the grace of Allah Almighty. Tody i am here to participate in this beautiful Contest: week 3 Turning on leads you to win! Which is organized by the my senior Steemins Fried @edgargonzalez . In This contest I share the complete the method to power up the process stay connected with my blog and read complete don't forget to leave a beautiful comment under my post.


This process is completed in four steps which i share here

Step 1

In first step I open my steemit wallet and saw the my liquid steem present 154.36 and my steem power almost 389.46.Then i decided to power up my all liquid Steem. Because when we power up our liquid steem then our account became more stronger. As you seen in picture

Screenshot_20240313_095641.jpg

In this picture you see my account helath.


Step 2

The i press the liquid steem then open a new bar as you see on screen their are many option parents on this like Trade, Transfer, Market and Power up. In meed to Power up the account that's why I select the power up option.when i select the the power up option as you show in picture of my slecting this option.

Screenshot_20240313_095655.jpg

In this After slecting the Power up button an other oage Open.

Step 3

In this page window they Asked about how many you wnat to power up the steem. I have Total 154.39 available balance. I select the 154 to power up i entered the available balance for and then i pressed the larger button wich is shown in under the tab Power Up.
As you seen in picture

Screenshot_20240313_095708.jpg


Step 4

After slecting the amount of steem for power up. Another oage open where thaey asked me to enter my memo keys. We all know the importance of key's on this platform. The memo key is necessary for transfer the steem and also power up. I have already saved my key's for this purpose evry time is difficult to search the key's and paste here. Theni prese the OK Button.

Screenshot_20240313_095721.jpg

After putting the memo keys the process if power up procede much more. The next step a window open where they Asked to sign in. I sign in the account and the process of power up complete.

Screenshot_20240313_095731.jpg


Importance of Power up

✅ It makes the steem price stable.

✅ It maintain our club status.

✅ It make our account stable and give High chance to achive our dolphin's on this platform.


I am very happy to power up my account because it is very good achivement for newcomer. I feel also good I also invite my friend to participate in ths contest
@samina-meenu @shano49 @rehman57


Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

Thank you All for Reading my Post ❤️

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you bro mentioning me I will also write ✍️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Good Job

 7 months ago 

huraira50 (62) dear Thanks for mentioning me. Best of luck I will try to write about this.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your response keep me supporting like that

 7 months ago 

You're welcome

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 7 months ago 

Thank you All Steemcurator09 Team. I am specialy Thanks Mam @suboohi your support and Appreciation keep me supporting like that

 7 months ago 

Greetings friend, I see that you are showing interest and your account is growing, soon you will reach that first pes! What a great lighting, I congratulate you!You're doing it right!

 7 months ago 

Thank you my Steemin friend this is only possible with your support without your it is very difficult for me to work on this @edgargonzalez my friend keep me supporting like that and guide me like a friend and brother.
Thanks a lot

Loading...

Your post was very interesting and you did a great job of sharing your experience with us and telling us all about this method and surely all this is the result of your hard work and hard work is the victory. And mashallah they are doing a great job . Best wishes Bro💕❤️

 7 months ago 

Thank you brother for wishing me

Best of luck for You my brother