Contest: Week 1 Turning On Leads You To Win!

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqGeFk1disAuhEhJ6dUcqaenwgY2EmQFS2bRh7H3yCCGGbgZRbQBNMixuek8pck4aQEyrohM8PnES1Ce4fKbpytYtKRrby7RViViKS8n.jpeg
Taken from contest Thumbnail

Aslam o Alikum, All Steemins

I hope you are all doing well and enjoying your day. I am also fine and enjoy my daily routine. Today, I am here to participate in this beautiful contest.Make a toturial to power up the account which is organized by @edgargonzalez i am very thankful my friend to organized this amazing contest for all Steemins. I also invite my friend to participate in this contest @kesybliss @ngoenyi @glorious1 @zekanem I requested to All of you please shre your entry here.


Today I will explain a very important process, which is called power-up. I complete this process with different steps. I share my all-step's status connected with my post.

Step 1

In the first step, I opened my Steemit wallet and saw 94.038 liquid Steem present in my wallet. In the lower portion of the image, I noticed the steem power, which is approximately 206.18.

Screenshot_20240226_170703.jpg


Step 2

In the second step, I press the liquid stem and open a new bar. After pressing this, I show many options, like transfer, power up, and market, as you can see in the picture.

Screenshot_20240226_170734.jpg

I pressed the power button because my purpose is to increase the Steem power of my account, which is very beneficial for me and Steemit Plateform.


Step 3

When I pressed the Power Up button, another page opened and asked me how much you converted your Steem into Steem Power. I mention the Steem only 40 for power-up because in the next contest I will convert much more of this.

Screenshot_20240226_170750.jpg

After adding the Steem amount, I pressed a large button, which showed the Warning Power Up.


Steps 4

After entering the amount, I pressed the "Ok" button. They asked me to enter the memo code, and I pasted it and pressed OK. They converted the steem into steem power.

Screenshot_20240226_170803.jpg

At last, you see that my account shows the power-up recently shown in the record. This is the process by which we power up my Steem account.

Screenshot_20240226_171136.jpg


Benefits of Power Up

➡️ The conversion into steem power is make stable the Steemit plateform.

➡️ The Steemit plateform is stable our club status when we power up our accounts.

➡️ It increase the price of steem and Stable the steem Price. I make the tutorial for all newcomer and follow these steps and increase the Power up their account.

Achievement 1 Link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by my wallet and screenshot of my Account.

Thank you all for Reading my Post ❤️

Sort:  

You've done so well, congratulations @huraira50

 3 months ago 

Thank you mam fir your appreciation you give siem time of my post and leave a beautiful comment under my post @glorious1 agian thanks

Thank you for thanking me dear friend @huraira50

 3 months ago 

Its my pleasure Madman

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Thanks for joining my growth contest on steemit!! I hope you continue posting to grow your account!! All steem counts and all steem adds up?!🥳

 3 months ago 

In Sha Allah my senior Steemins

 3 months ago 

I am here today due to your support and Appreciation please keep me supporting like that on this platform stay connected with my profile thanks a lot

 3 months ago 

You have explained very important process for Steemit very well in your post. The benefits of powering up are clearly explained. Congratulations for your sensitivity and details. Welcome to your new Steemit community and thank you for participating in this health-related communication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64