You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC: S16W6 | "The Science Of Aging"

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Hello @daprado1999 ,hope you are having a good day.Thanks for sharing.Aging starts when we're born and it's a natural part of life. It involves changes in our body and mind as we get older.

I understand the fear of aging. It can be tough to imagine losing independence or facing health issues. But it's important to take care of ourselves and support each other as we age.

Eating healthy foods like fruits and veggies, considering treatments like plastic surgery or facials, and staying active with exercises like jogging or yoga can help us stay youthful., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Well said my dear friend. I must say I'm highly glad you are here sharing your thoughts on my article my dear friend. Success in the dynamics too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26