You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 "ANCIENT MEDICINE"

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Hello @daprado1999,hope you are having a good day.Learning about the ancient medicine in your country is really interesting. It's amazing how people used natural things like leaves and herbs to heal sickness amd using palm oil potash for snake bites and garlic for scorpion stings. And the steam treatment for fever sounds clever. Your story about curing a disease outbreak with ancient medicine shows how helpful it can be. Thanks for sharing wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks so much for your insightful feedback on my article. My culture portrays a health solution for every situation. There was never a health challenge that was termed terminal or impossible. I'm glad my dear friend that you had to stop by sharing your thoughts on my article. Cheers ro you once again my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26