Contest - "Nourish Your Body, Ignite Your Taste Buds: Healthy Recipe Challenge!"

in Healthy Steem8 months ago

20230927_221133_0000.png

Edited by Canva

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest
which is organized by honourable @hive-168205 in Healthy Steem Community.
So let's start.

image.png

As nowadays we usually eat unhealthy food . As being a student I can say that as a new generation we have become use to of it. I started to eat a lot of junk foods But we should develop a habit of eating healthy food.
Earlier, I used to eat a lot of junk food, due to which I got pimples on my skin and also got irritation in my stomach. So I went to the doctor and he told me that we eat more outside food which contains more oil etc. which is not good for our health.
Whenever I feel hungry, I avoid eating outside and try to cook something from what I have at home.
Also, the doctor prescribed me some vitamins and said to take them regularly. Along with this, the doctor told me that you should eat fruits, vegetables, etc., which contain proteins, etc., which are useful for your health. In addition, the doctor prohibited me from oil products.
As many times when I am hungry at home I prepare the recipe of this" bread and omelette".
When I feel hungry, when I look in the fridge for something to eat, I often see that sometimes there are eggs, bread, etc.

That's why I make this recipe and eat it. It is also healthy for our health as it contains protein which gives us protein. So what happened to my heart that I make this recipe and eat it. Then I thought why not make this recipe part of the contest. It is also very easy and quick to make, so I can make it at home anytime. This recipe can be prepared very quickly and easily with the help of double roti, egg, onion and salt spices.

image.png

Step 1 :

First of all, to make the egg, I took out the egg from the fridge, along with green chillies and coriander from the fridge.Then I took the red chili from the kitchen and took the salt.

IMG_20230927_204029_019.jpg

picture is taken by my mobile

image.png

Step 2 :

Then , after that I chopped onions and green chilies, after that I added red chilies, salt,little bit milk and chopped coriander.

IMG_20230927_204546_140.jpg

picture is taken by my mobile

image.png

Step 3:

After that, after adding the egg, I mixed everything well with a hand mixer.

IMG_20230927_204749_200.jpg

picture is taken by my mobile

image.png

Step 4 :

Then I turned on the stove and put butter on it and fried it with egg and fried it for two minutes.
When it turned brown, I took it off and heated the bread on it.

IMG_20230927_205355_228.jpg

IMG_20230927_210503_590.jpg

picture is taken by my mobile

image.png

Final image :

After that I put these two things in a plate and eat it with pleasure. It was very tasty and healthy too. Whenever I don't have time to cook anything in the kitchen because I have to study, that's what I do. I make it quickly.
IMG_20230927_211006_714.jpg

picture is taken by my mobile

image.png

That's it from today's blog.I hope you like it .
Now I like to invite @josepha @aimenmusfar @ukpono to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading.
Regards: @hudamalik20.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62