SEC-S16 / W3 |" Your personal Care Products🧴🧼🪒"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

IMG_4425.JPG


Hello friends of this beautiful community,

It is with great pleasure that I participate in your contest, and I must say that sharing how we take care of personal hygiene is, in my opinion, a very interesting topic to address. I believe it is essential not only at an individual level but also on a global scale. Throughout history, personal hygiene has played a crucial role in defeating significant diseases. I'm thrilled that your community has organized this contest to shed light on this important aspect.

Now, let me respond to the questions you have posed in this contest:

IMG_4426.JPG

IMG_4427.JPG

🧼🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use, and what function does each of them serve?

Yes, you got it right. It has become a part of my daily routine to wash my face and hands with soap as soon as I wake up. After having breakfast, I brush my teeth using an electric toothbrush and a toothpaste that is as natural as possible but still suitable for strengthening teeth. Following teeth brushing, I use a mouthwash containing alcohol to effectively kill bacteria in my oral cavities. As for showering, I always do it in the evening before going to bed. I believe it's the best practice to cleanse oneself, especially after a day spent outdoors or at work. For my hair, I use an anti-dandruff shampoo that, despite being relatively expensive, has proven effective over the years. For the body, I stick to the classic bar soap, as I have found liquid soap to irritate my skin.

🧼🚿 Do you think you take care of your personal hygiene? Justify your answer.

Yes, I make an effort to take care of my body to the best of my ability. I believe it's a matter of time organization, and I manage to maintain my routine even when traveling, although I may not prioritize hygiene as much as I do at home. The daily routine I described earlier is complemented by weekly use of aloe-based creams for the skin. Additionally, as a man, facial hair care is part of the routine, involving daily shaving with an electric razor and the use of a skin-cleansing cream.

🧼🚿 What is the Steem cost of your hygiene products, and how long will it approximately take to replenish them?

With a rough estimate and considering the current value of Steem, I spend around 160 Steem per month on personal hygiene products. Some products are not purchased monthly, but occasionally, which might increase the monthly expenditure to 200 Steem. This calculation also takes into account the unfortunate inflation affecting Italy, which has led to increased prices for personal hygiene products. Women, in particular, spend even more on a monthly basis.

🧼🚿 Do you think it is necessary to spend a lot of money to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance?

No, I don't think maintaining good hygiene requires spending a lot of money. However, I believe it is essential to use high-quality products that are as natural as possible to avoid adverse reactions from our bodies. Investing in quality products can yield positive results, such as using an effective but relatively expensive anti-dandruff shampoo for hair care. For body care, I opt for a solid soap bar, which costs more than liquid shower gel but causes fewer issues due to fewer preservatives and chemicals. To save money, I also make online purchases through various online pharmacy websites, especially with bulk monthly orders.

IMG_4428.JPG

IMG_4429.JPG

IMG_4430.JPG

Thank you for reading this post. I hope you found it interesting, especially in understanding how the topic of hygiene is approached in Italy. Above all, I hope I conveyed the associated costs effectively.

Thank you, and see you soon in my next post!

invite:@kingporos @anasuleidy @chant


Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.jpg

kisspng-youtube-computer-icons-social-media-logo-5b2fd5dd01f286.854714911529861597008 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 6 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Taking care of ourselves is very important for our health. Our morning ringworm care starts with brushing. If we want to enjoy our good life we ​​need to take care of ourselves according to hygiene rules. Yes we have to spend more on girls care than boys. But we have to spend a little on our own care. Good luck to you.

 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

Wow 160 steem es un dinero 🤑 aquí en mi país, aunque la inflación nos tiene locos, es necesario invertir en los productos de higiene personal, cada día gastamos mucho, por eso mi madre compras varios y de gran tamaño para que podamos tener un buen par de meses.

Estoy de acuerdo contigo, no hay que gastar cientos de miles en productos de higiene personal ya que en el mercado hay varios tipos y precios.

Un gusto haberte leído amigo. Éxitos!

 6 months ago 

Friend, I really liked reading you because I agree with you, having good hygiene is essential, but you don't have to spend large sums of money either because in the market we can find quality products.Very good quality and natural.
Thanks for the invitation and success always!!

 6 months ago 

I saw your post and you have done a great job, I am so happy to see that you have done everything very well and perfectly that you have put on the support and I like your picture a lot. It is rightly said that we should take care of hygiene and how can we take care of our hygiene. It should be done so that our body and our skin and our everything will be glued and we people will be fit and able to manage everything.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

good choice ; )

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29