You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary of Day // 02 May 2024 // (Attending the Class, Breakfast and Playing Cricket)

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

I really enjoyed reading your post, you started your day with the name of Allah, you had qeemah for breakfast and then you got ready for university, then you and your friend ate watermelon in the hostel. I also liked watermelon. And then you played cricket in the evening the game is very important for one's health and then you had dinner at night you spent the whole day very well and I pray that you always be happy and keep posting the same.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you my brother for reading my post complete and leaving such a beautiful comment on my post. Keep me supporting like that

Thanks my brother @haseebkhan01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66