Humans Behaviors

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

IMG_20240210_083310.jpg

Good evening to all my Steemians friends whole over the world, big thanks to @mesola for bringing this topic to the world...

People need to know how good behaviors is and bad is it, people need to change from there bad behavior and change..

What is behavior

Behavior can be seen as the way you behave with people around you and to ur community at Large.

Some people the way they behaves has kill and also stop them not to achive what they need in life, Some will have good face but have bad character, some people lack manner of speaking to people and it very bad,some people bad behavior has lead them into temptations and they find it difficult to bring themselves out, Some people the way they behaves can make you stop making friends with them...

Short story of mine, my friend has a bad character and it starts making us her friends to leave her small small, she has the habit of following guys, every new guys in our community she will like to follow them and also she lack manner, she can talk to people badly that can make you fight her, I try to advice her but she didn't even answer me with my advice, I try to tell her that her behaviors is bad, I try to tell her about the bad things people has been talking about her behaviors and the way she behaves..........

But the more I keep telling her the more she get angry, I stop and I cut from her about her bad behavior...

Some people have the behaviors to help while some don't...

👉 mention types of humans behavior

IMG_20240203_144134.jpg

Character: For me character is something we all should change and also try to bring ourselves out and also give ourselves good character....

Change is constant, so character too is constant....

👉 how can our behavior affect our health

It can affect our health through the way we do,

Thanks for reading this short entry of mine.. inviting @eveetim @comfortpeter @aviral123 ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69