SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

Hello everyone

I hope you are all doing well and enjoyng life. Lets talk about personal care Its not just about washing your face or brushing your teeths its about taking care of yourselsf to feels good insid and out. From the momant I wake up I have routine that help me stay healthy and looks my best.

e a local (1).png
source


Daily Routine:

Every morning I start by washing my face with facewash. This soap help remove dirt and oil from my skin making it look clean and fresh. Then I brush my teeth with toothpaste. This toothpaste not only make my breath smell nice but also protects my teeth from cavites like a shield after that I wash my hair with shampoo. This shampoo not only clean my Hair but also keeps it soft and shiny

Imagine your face is like a mirror. If it dirty you cant see your reflection clearly. washing your face is like wiping the mirror clean so you can see yourself better. Just like brushing your teeth is like putting armor on them to fight off bad stuff and shampooing your hair is like giving it bath to stay healthy.


Personal Hygiene Commitment:

Yes I take personal hygiene seriously. Its like taking care of plant. If you water it and give it sunlight it grows strong and healthy. Similarly by keeping clean I am helping my body stay strong and healthy too. Plus it feel good to be clean and fresh

Think about car. If you take care of it it runs smoothly and look nice. But if you neglect it it start to rust and break down. our bodies are like that to . If we take care of them they work well and looks good.


Cost Analysis:

I spend about 5000 PKR per month on my personal care products which is equivalent to approximately 42 STEEM. That might sound like a lot but its like investing in myself. Just like you might spend money on good food to stay healthy I spend money on product that help me stay clean and feel confidents.


Spending and Self Investment:

Some people think you have to spend a lot of money to look good but that not true. Its more about making Smart choices and taking care of yourself. For example instead of buying expensive clothes I focus on keeping clean and healthy. That way I feel good from the inside out no matter what I am wearing.

Think about flower. It doesnt need fancy pots or expensive fertilizer to bloom. It just need water sunlight and some love. Simlarly taking care of ourselve doesnt have to be fancy or expensve. Its the simple thing that make the biggest difference.


My personal care routine is not just about looking good its about feeling good too. By taking care of myself every day I am investing in my health and confidence. And that something you cant put price on.

i am inviting @sailawana,@sahmie,@kouba01
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for invite me..I have already participate..
Goodluck for the contest..

 7 months ago 

You share short but quality content post. And it is great. Because it is difficult to summarize many thing in short way. And you describes very well. Best of luck for contest

Thank you for your kind words and encouragement! I'm glad you appreciate the quality of the content despite its brevity.

 7 months ago 

I hope you are well. I saw a lot of you. I liked a lot of you and I hope you are well. And we should take care of our hygiene so that we people stay healthy and we should take good care of everything we own

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Greetings friends, for our care we start by brushing in the morning it removes bad breath from our mouth and ensures the protection of teeth. You take care of yourself and for this you follow a regular routine. Yes, commit to self-care. Care can be done regularly with little money without spending much on care. Good luck in the competition.

Thank you for your thoughtful response! Indeed, starting the day with a simple act like brushing not only freshens our breath but also plays a crucial role in maintaining our dental health.

What a thoughtful approach to personal care, Hamza! Your dedication to maintaining hygiene and health shines through your routine. Your analogy of comparing personal care to nurturing a plant or maintaining a car is insightful and relatable. Investing in oneself is indeed invaluable, and your commitment to making smart choices is commendable. Keep shining inside out!

@steemqueeen Thank you so much for your kind words and encouragement! I truly believe that taking care of oneself is essential for overall well-being much like tending to a plant or maintaining a car.

 7 months ago 

Hello @hamzayousafzai ,hope you are having a good day your post is interesting.I love how you explain taking care of yourself just like taking care of plants or a car. Spending on personal hygiene products is like investing in feeling good and confident. It's not about spending a lot,it's about making smart choices to stay healthy. Thanks for sharing your routine and reminding us that self care doesn't have to be fancy or expensive🤗🌸🌺💞.

Thank you so much for your kind words I'm really glad you found my post interesting. Absolutely I firmly believe that taking care of ourselves is essential and I'm glad you resonated with the analogy of caring for oneself like tending to plants or maintaining a car.

 6 months ago (edited)

I see your post. I like your post. I am glad to see that you are doing a good job. Keep up the good work. You have explained everything well and explained about me. I am of the same opinion that we should stay away from dirt, use the best things, take good care of our hair, our hands, take good care of our whole body, keep it clean, so that we stay away from dirt and we are free from all kinds of diseases. Avoid boredom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81