"Week 6 : The Diary Game and Your Health

in Healthy Steem9 months ago (edited)
Greetings my friends

Hello, how are you, I hope you are all well. It's a very good place, I'm learning a lot from here, every contest has something amazing and I get to learn, so this is my first post that I'm doing in Healthy Steem and in this healthy diary contest. I am very thankful to @aaliarubab who organized this contest and gave us an opportunity to share our health diary.

Brown And White Favorite Menu Facebook Post .png

designed by canva app

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZoZ7Pa8ZjvgYfa8fVvH2b6vUKLJ15ocRTp9ktsuwtq4ZzVsdxBFF1bW7ekbr72D1X1mDbqCujJkHHQ7srjcyCqpPwQTSHAaYQhnGQn9ZAejsqrLpF9B6n557DbQTAfMqP9X4FH3NuiQLxzjDhe545txRXjDDL3FnW.png

B5A87F88-D1CA-4CA7-81ED-63BD455AD0BF.jpeg

offer prayer in the mosque|picture is taken by iPhone 12promax

If a person wakes up in the morning, he stays active all day and if it is late, he stays lazy all day. For a healthy person healthy sleep is necessary, so sleep early wake up early and change your habits. Fix it to stay healthy. I wake up early in the morning and go to pray and then I get up and read the Quran. Then I have breakfast, prepare for university and go to university. The wind in the morning is so strong and cold but it's fun and friends it's smoke everywhere. This scene is also a very good one but I keep myself covered. So that I can avoid the cold and enjoy the weather.

A82A1480-0C31-4AD6-83C9-1C4EDAE78519.jpeg

ready for university |picture is taken by iphone 12promax

So my classes start at 8 o'clock, I put on my class etc. The 12.00 pm class is my day off, I go to my friend Ali's house, then we have lunch together and have a little fun with other friends. I do and when I come home, I am late. I return home at around three o'clock. I eat a little heavy breakfast in the morning but I eat very light during the day. I have a heavy breakfast in the morning. My stomach is also fine, if I get heavy at both times, then my health deteriorates.

F6926E72-2433-4F85-810B-F43169476F87.jpeg

lunch with friends|picture is taken by iPhone 12promax

It is almost four o'clock when I get home and the Asr call to prayer is being called at such a late hour. Then my mother gives me water and takes food in the afternoon. Then I go to perform the Asr prayer. But when I go out to eat, that's why I can't eat and rest for a while. Then I used the mobile phone.

68CB3AB0-9F17-477F-A844-A320890DF48A.jpeg77F4D62A-BBEB-4324-8D8C-64E0A2B33C88.jpeg

dinner time |picture is taken by iPhone 12promax

Around eight o'clock I have dinner. After eating, I sit with my friends to freshen up. In this way, my food is also digested. I had the flu, so I thought that if I drank kiva, my flu would be cured and my throat would also be cured. And in the cold, if you want to drink it, your health is fine. Then all of our friends go back to our homes after offering the Isha prayer together. Then I go to sleep.

I really enjoyed participating in this contest and I invited some of my friends @nalainzahra,@mr-joker and @zaibb to participate and share their diaries.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZoZ7Pa8ZjvgYfa8fVvH2b6vUKLJ15ocRTp9ktsuwtq4ZzVsdxBFF1bW7ekbr72D1X1mDbqCujJkHHQ7srjcyCqpPwQTSHAaYQhnGQn9ZAejsqrLpF9B6n557DbQTAfMqP9X4FH3NuiQLxzjDhe545txRXjDDL3FnW.png

Kind Regards

@hammad-historian

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi friend, you had a wonderful day with a very attractive yummy meals that make my mouth to be watering 😃.

This season, the weather always look smoke especially in the morning and evening time. Am glad you cover yourself well in order not to feel cool. Success to you!

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Have a nice day brother. wish you all the best for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36