Contest:- Drinks that can help us maintain a healthy bone

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

Asslamo-alikum

Salam from me to all members of this community. Allhamdullilah I am fine and hope all you are also fine. Today I am again here with my new post in this community which has been organized by @mesola.

Mention any home made drinks you have been taking to maintain a healthy bone.

I have been taking orange juice or strawberry juice to maintain my bones healthy. I make my orange juice and strawberry juice at home.These juices are my favorite juices and are very beneficial because of which my bones are perfectly fine.

image.png
Source

orange juice is packed with vitamin c, magnesium and minerals. vitamin c is essential in the production of collagen in bone matrix. It makes our bone healthy. strawberry juice also contain vitamin c which is essential for our immune system.

strawberry promote health to our bone. There are many other benefits of drinking strawberry juice like keeping the stomach healthy and also good for the our skin. strawberry juice can make our bones strong and healthy and decrease the chances of osteoporosis.

image.png
Source

Have you ever experience any bone problem, if any we love to know?

I have never had bone pain because my diet is good and I drink juice regularly. Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin B, Vitamin D and calcium etc. are very important for our bones. If we take a good diet which contains all these vitamins in good quantity then we will not have any bone problem.

image.png
Source

I try to consume all these vitamins and calcium in my diet as much as possible so that I don't have any bone problem. Diet along with exercise makes our bones strong I not only have a good diet but also exercise along with it that's why I don't have any bone problem.

what causes bone pain?

Deficiencies of vitamins, minerals and calcium cause bone pains. If we do not take care of vitamins, calcium minerals etc. in our diet and they are lacking then there will be pain in the bones.Lack of exercise and idleness all the time can also lead to bone pain. Trauma, injuries and road accidents also cause bone pains.

image.png
Source

We should take care of our diet and exercise daily so that we don't have bone problem. And other injuries should be avoided as much as possible from road accidents, safe driving should be done because a person walks because of the bones, if the bones are not right then the person is useless.
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56