SEC-S13/W3 | "Bare Feet 🐾"

in Healthy Steem9 months ago
Hello Friends,

Orange & Black Graphic Design Agency Instagram Post_20231102_225108_0000.png
(Design and edited on canvas)

it is a great pleasure to witness and engage in the third week of steemit engagement challenge. A wholeheartedly greetings to all my steemian friends and at the same time I'm so excited in my entry of this contest. First of all, I will like to appreciate Healthy Steem for organizing this interestingly contest "barefoot" which inspired me to expantiate in my own opinion so without any further ado let's get started.

Indeed we human beings our feets are major part of the body that we always neglect and we tend to feel concern when we got hurt because it makes us uncomfortable.

Do you like walking barefoot? Explain your reasons.

I like to walk with my barefoot most especially when I'm at home. Sometimes I often walk with my barefoot in my place of work because I'm in warehouse department and the place is always clean and also free from dangerous objects.

Likewise my humble home I always walk with barefoot because I equally believe that at home one can use his barefoot because the floor is always clean and suitable for barefoot without slippers or shoes.

How important is taking care of your feet?

Indeed it's very necessary to take care of our feet. The only way to take proper care of our feets is when we wash our feet as we usually wash our hand, face and if possible when bathing we should always try as much as possible to focus on the feets properly to avoid some bacteria and parasites that can cause unhygienic diseases. I often take proper care of my feet to ensure I avoid being victim of these unhygienic diseases by washing and cleaning my feet properly.

What do you think of the saying “Don't walk barefoot, parasites can get in”?

Yes of course, it's very true and this saying throw me back when I was a child my parents always tell me times without number that I should always go with my slippers not with my barefoot.

I didn't doubt this saying because there are a lot of parasites and bacteria which we can't see physically in our environment but hidden which are equally harmful and doesn't need any inche of our barefoot.

What do you think of a world without shoes?

I can imagine seeing people in this world without shoes. Some people don't consider putting on floater or forms shoes, people will say this person doesn't have money to afford better shoe to put on, talk more of a world without shoe.

It is as simple as saying that workers should stop work most especially companies like construction, steel and other production company because I don't think any worker can walk with his barefoot to work everyday is as if the person is mad or he or she doesn't have sense. So I don't think this world can do without shoes.

I will like to invite @albenis, @anasuleidy and @elrazi to join me participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading through my post I really appreciate.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

It's interesting to know you like walking barefoot at home. There are some that don't like doing so especially those living in tiles house. Some people sha. It's also good to know you do take care if your feet. I can remember using my sister's foot cream to make my feet soft and fresh again as this feet houses the strength of the body and gives it body support. There's nothing more comfortable as being in your own house free from the bondage of shoes irrespective of the bacteria and fungi on the ground. Looking forward to reading more of your posts and best regards in this challenge

Yes thanks alot

You have said it all

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Saludos estimado amigo, mira que rico es caminar descalzo en nuestro hogar y sentirse libre y fresco por momentos y si encima, tenemos la misma oportunidad en el trabajo mucho mejor aun. Saludos y bendiciones éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61