Wk 34: The Diary Game and Your Health | A beautiful day🌸

in Healthy Steem8 days ago
Greetings to all friends

4 Image Collage Ripped Paper Instagram Story_20240808_135609_0000.png

Designed By Canva

Hi Everybody

Assalamualaikum!

How are you all? I hope all of you are well and happy in your lives. I am grateful to see every new day in my life. I thanked to Allah for this blessing.Today I'm going to share my diary with you all.

Today when I woke up I was very happy and there was a different kind of energy in me because I knew that I had to go out with family and the day I had to go out of the house I was very happy. It happens because it refreshes the human mind.

I am very thankful to @aaliarubab for this amazing contest.

Why is a health diary important?

Maintaining a health diary is crucial for several reasons.
It allows individuals to track symptoms and identify patterns.When you record your medication intake, it ensures you to monitor any side effects.

This diary also serves as a valuable communication tool with healthcare providers, offering detailed and accurate information that can lead to effective treatments. It enables individuals to monitor their progress, noting any improvements or changes in their health over time.
It allows individuals to take an active role in managing their health and feeling more in control of their wellness journey.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDmP4LwfLZfNFXJ2ba1rvkBr9RyovjinCgLKGpYHjB5iHmrMo1LAsAwPRMUzh...bbrxA7iGybtGCk8ywc582mTSyHZWSc1PsWxM4RFdCdvqQaGdSNcj83wLKZHXaFUdX7AjtkEq3tTP1EfAi3GR3URiGMBdzjfho3xCnCFi87ebj1f3k9FaYCYzhk.png

What do we expect from the contest?

In this contest we can expect that in this we have to share a day with others in which we take special care of our health. We cannot give, so we must take a day for ourselves because there is nothing better than health in a person's life.Even by drinking more water in a day, our health is good because it is summer season, the more water we drink, our health becomes very good and it cures many diseases etc.

We should take time for ourselves and do different types of exercises, go for walks in the open air, eat well, drink well and spend our time in good thoughts and good things.And we should do some of our favorite hobbies to relax like I love to cook in my spare time so that we can make good food and feed our family members and spend quality time with them.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDmP4LwfLZfNFXJ2ba1rvkBr9RyovjinCgLKGpYHjB5iHmrMo1LAsAwPRMUzh...bbrxA7iGybtGCk8ywc582mTSyHZWSc1PsWxM4RFdCdvqQaGdSNcj83wLKZHXaFUdX7AjtkEq3tTP1EfAi3GR3URiGMBdzjfho3xCnCFi87ebj1f3k9FaYCYzhk.png

IMG_20240727_181212.jpg

IMG_20240727_181709.jpgIMG_20240727_181200.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDmP4LwfLZfNFXJ2ba1rvkBr9RyovjinCgLKGpYHjB5iHmrMo1LAsAwPRMUzh...bbrxA7iGybtGCk8ywc582mTSyHZWSc1PsWxM4RFdCdvqQaGdSNcj83wLKZHXaFUdX7AjtkEq3tTP1EfAi3GR3URiGMBdzjfho3xCnCFi87ebj1f3k9FaYCYzhk.png

All of us had left the house ready etc. and first of all, we all went to a mall where you can buy anything and there is a stall of ice cream and corn for food. It was gone and me and my cousins were getting hungry, so we stopped here to get some corn and ice cream.

My cousin had ice cream, he ate his favorite ice cream because the ice cream here is very delicious, it is also available in cups and cones, and the cones I don't think you can find anywhere else in Sargodha. They may have different flavors and each flavor has its own taste.And the good thing is that all this is prepared in front of our eyes. The flavors I had with clean hands were taka flavor and a spicy flavor and both were very delicious.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDmP4LwfLZfNFXJ2ba1rvkBr9RyovjinCgLKGpYHjB5iHmrMo1LAsAwPRMUzh...bbrxA7iGybtGCk8ywc582mTSyHZWSc1PsWxM4RFdCdvqQaGdSNcj83wLKZHXaFUdX7AjtkEq3tTP1EfAi3GR3URiGMBdzjfho3xCnCFi87ebj1f3k9FaYCYzhk.png

IMG_20240727_193810.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDmP4LwfLZfNFXJ2ba1rvkBr9RyovjinCgLKGpYHjB5iHmrMo1LAsAwPRMUzh...bbrxA7iGybtGCk8ywc582mTSyHZWSc1PsWxM4RFdCdvqQaGdSNcj83wLKZHXaFUdX7AjtkEq3tTP1EfAi3GR3URiGMBdzjfho3xCnCFi87ebj1f3k9FaYCYzhk.png

There was another shop in the same mall, Miniso, so my sister had to go there to buy some things for herself.After buying the cones, we went to this shop because my sister wanted a makeup organizer from here for quite some time, which we couldn't find anywhere but it was available here.

Miniso is a popular Japanese-inspired lifestyle retailer offering a wide range of products at affordable prices.Miniso has become a beloved shopping destination for those seeking stylish, functional, and affordable products.The items here are all at reasonable prices that we can afford.

There are many good things that attract me a lot. It gives me inner satisfaction.I like it very much here and I like coming here very much. We are referring to the feeling of satisfaction we get after seeing or experiencing something pleasing or fulfilling. This can be attributed to the release of dopamine associated with pleasure, reward, and satisfaction.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDmP4LwfLZfNFXJ2ba1rvkBr9RyovjinCgLKGpYHjB5iHmrMo1LAsAwPRMUzh...bbrxA7iGybtGCk8ywc582mTSyHZWSc1PsWxM4RFdCdvqQaGdSNcj83wLKZHXaFUdX7AjtkEq3tTP1EfAi3GR3URiGMBdzjfho3xCnCFi87ebj1f3k9FaYCYzhk.png

IMG_20240727_182137.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDmP4LwfLZfNFXJ2ba1rvkBr9RyovjinCgLKGpYHjB5iHmrMo1LAsAwPRMUzh...bbrxA7iGybtGCk8ywc582mTSyHZWSc1PsWxM4RFdCdvqQaGdSNcj83wLKZHXaFUdX7AjtkEq3tTP1EfAi3GR3URiGMBdzjfho3xCnCFi87ebj1f3k9FaYCYzhk.png

I went to buy some healthy stuff for myself like fruits vegetables nuts etc because I love healthy food.I maintain my diet very well.To keep my intake proper, I went shopping for myself.

After finishing there, we went straight to Imtiaz Mall, this mall is the biggest mall in Sargodha till now and every brand is there. New and new brands are being launched here and there are stalls of various things, be it food, ice cream, shakes , perfumes or anything else.

And this time when I went to Imtiaz Mall, there was a new juice stall which looked very beautiful and it was something new to look at.There were also slushies of different flavors and soda etc.Since it was still new, I wanted to try it, so I got myself a blueberry soda from here, which was very tasty and we enjoy drinking such things during the summer season. They seem to be the same.The soda I had from here was very good and very healthy too.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDmP4LwfLZfNFXJ2ba1rvkBr9RyovjinCgLKGpYHjB5iHmrMo1LAsAwPRMUzh...bbrxA7iGybtGCk8ywc582mTSyHZWSc1PsWxM4RFdCdvqQaGdSNcj83wLKZHXaFUdX7AjtkEq3tTP1EfAi3GR3URiGMBdzjfho3xCnCFi87ebj1f3k9FaYCYzhk.png

IMG_20240727_185935.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDmP4LwfLZfNFXJ2ba1rvkBr9RyovjinCgLKGpYHjB5iHmrMo1LAsAwPRMUzh...bbrxA7iGybtGCk8ywc582mTSyHZWSc1PsWxM4RFdCdvqQaGdSNcj83wLKZHXaFUdX7AjtkEq3tTP1EfAi3GR3URiGMBdzjfho3xCnCFi87ebj1f3k9FaYCYzhk.png

After that we walked around the mall and bought the things we wanted.After that I started feeling hungry but not in the mood for some heavy food as I had a good heavy breakfast in the morning. Then I went over here to give myself an ice cream, we all got ice rolls for our favorite favors.

A sweet and refreshing treat perfect for hot summer days. I got chocolate flavored ice-rolls for myself and put on top of my choice. They're made by pouring liquid ice cream mixture onto a frozen surface and mixing in toppings.Ice rolls can be customized with various flavors and toppings.Ice rolls have a smooth, creamy texture and a fun "roll" shape.If you haven't tried ice rolls yet, give them a go.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDmP4LwfLZfNFXJ2ba1rvkBr9RyovjinCgLKGpYHjB5iHmrMo1LAsAwPRMUzh...bbrxA7iGybtGCk8ywc582mTSyHZWSc1PsWxM4RFdCdvqQaGdSNcj83wLKZHXaFUdX7AjtkEq3tTP1EfAi3GR3URiGMBdzjfho3xCnCFi87ebj1f3k9FaYCYzhk.png

IMG_20240727_191055.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDmP4LwfLZfNFXJ2ba1rvkBr9RyovjinCgLKGpYHjB5iHmrMo1LAsAwPRMUzh...bbrxA7iGybtGCk8ywc582mTSyHZWSc1PsWxM4RFdCdvqQaGdSNcj83wLKZHXaFUdX7AjtkEq3tTP1EfAi3GR3URiGMBdzjfho3xCnCFi87ebj1f3k9FaYCYzhk.png

After being free from here, we went to the house and came out of the mall. I had a very good day because a person gets fresh after going out of the house and tried new things. When we came out of the mall, there was so much rush.By the time we reached home and I was very tired, I rest a little and helped mama to cook in the kitchen.

I had my food. After eating I made Jam-e-Shirin milk for myself as a healthy milk because it is very good for health we should drink it once or twice a day. and I was very tired, I prayed Isha and I went to my room to sleep.

Invited Friends

@Laiba-ch
@suryati1
@aliabid01

Achievement 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@gondalbiya/achievement-1-my-introduction-06may2024-by-gondalbiya

I hope you guys will like my diary. Remember me in your prayers.

Thanks for reading my post

Best Regards

@gondalbiya

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Hi @gondalbiya

I like your post very much as you told us that you have kept your water intake high as water is very good for health then you went shopping with your family where you bought corns and Have ice cream etc. Spend time with your family or something that is very healthy. After that you have done shopping for yourself in which you have bought your nuts and fruits etc. See I am very happy that you are taking care of your health. By the way, your picture quality is very good.

Best regards
@alisha-doll

Hi @gondalbiya

I like this post very much. You have shared it with us in a very nice way. I like it first of all your photography skills are very good your pictures quality is very good evan apart from this post i like all the posts you make in app pictures quality is very good and this post I like your thoughts very much how much you are conscious about your health you don't compromise on your health at all as you told us you are right that it is summer season so we Intake of water etc. should be kept high. Water is very good for health. It clears our skin a lot and completes our hydration level.
As apart from good food and good food we need many things for mental peace like you have good activity juice you sleep on your mental for good health you like to go for a walk outside. If necessary, you planned to go shopping with your family and you went shopping with your family so that you can give time to your family and you can also refresh your mind. You feel very fresh and you went there first you ate corn and your cousin got ice cream which looks very good then you did shopping etc. your sister did some things. They have taken it and you have taken your diet according to the juices and nuts etc. which you think are very good for your health. How much you care about your health. I really enjoyed reading your post.Then you went home and did the kitchen work with your mother. I really liked how hard you are working. You were even tired, but you still went to the house to help your mother. I like the work very much and after that you have a healthy drink for yourself a milk which has so many benefits your daily routine is very good apart from your post as much as you Most of your posts show that you are so health conscious, so I am very happy to see that.

best regards
@samavia-doll

Thank you so much for your valuable summary♥️

 8 days ago 

Thanks for sharing a good diary with all of us , all pictures are clear and attractive , and your post is also amazing and informative ❤️.. always be happy and stay safe dear ❤️ ..

Thank you for your appreciation of my work.

 8 days ago 

Always welcome 🤗

 8 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Terimakasih atas surat undangannya, semoga harimu menyenangkan kawan, saya juga suka melihatmu memakan es krim dan itu pasti nikmat sekali apalagi cuaca sangat ini yang sangat panas

yes you are right In summer season we prefer to drink cold milk, eat cold ice cream and keep drinking cold water.

 8 days ago 

Hi @gondalbiya,
I hope you are well. I really like to read your post. So nice of you to share your whole day with us and so well. You talked about our health and how we can maintain our health by eating different types of healthy food and drinking water daily. I really like your photography.

Regards
@laiba-ch

 8 days ago (edited)

Wa Alaikum Salam @gondalbiya, Allahamdulliha I am perfectly fine and I hope you are also well. First of all, the photos in your post are very beautiful and attractive. You have very good photography skills. For example, if your health is bad and you go to a physician. So it is important for him to communicate with physician with appropriate words. Use simple words and easy language for the most part.

This will also make your treatment correct and give you a better understanding of the treatment. You will have different options regarding treatment. Then what treatment do you choose. You also tell him your problems in simple words.

After that, you went to a mall where you bought popcorn and ice cream. Your cousin was hungry, so he took his favorite ice cream. Then you went to another shop Miniso in the mall where your sister had to buy some goods. She bought makeup.

Then you take fruit, vegetables and nuts for yourself because it is very important for one's health. Then you went to Imtiaz Mall and from there you bought blueberry soda for yourself. It was new to you, so you told him I should try it. So then you took that after you had breakfast properly you were not hungry. So you took an ice cream and ice roll. Then you came to your home and there you worked with your mother in the kitchen. Then you people ate food. After eating food, you people jam-e-shirin.

It was very nice to read your post. May Allah bless you always and be happy.

Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy

Regards

@hamidrizwan

Thanks for reading my post so thoroughly.thanks for your kind wishes

 8 days ago 

Most Welcome

 8 days ago 

Welcome to Healthy Steem Community! Thank You for publishing a quality post in Healthy Steem Community. We are glad to see your entry. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.


CriteriaStatus
Club status#newcomer
steemexclusive
Plagiarism free
BOT Free
AI Article Free
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25xx
Verification Date
08-08-2024

IMG-20230531-WA0105.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48