The diary game | (26/05/2024) | A beautiful day

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

Beige Neutral Minimalist Photo Collage_20240526_214834_0000.png

Hi Everyone
Assalamualaikum ! How are you,I hope you all are well,may Allah bless you all and keep happy so today I'm sharing my today's diary how i spend my weekend days

Start of my day:
I woke up in the morning and prayed, which we should do every day. Then I saw that the weather outside was very good. We should have breakfast in the morning because it is very good for our health and then I went to sleep because today was off and I have to sleep some more.

IMG_20240526_204505.jpg

And then when I woke up, I completed my assignment, my papers are in hands , I started preparing for it.
I kept my pending work for the weekend, made assignments and started preparing for exams
And then I quickly completed everything I had planned for the weekend. There was a lot of due work but I completed.a side advice (don't keep too much work for weekends)thanks me later!

IMG_20240526_153309.jpg

After too much work I decided to relax and watch a movie with my siblings . We didn't find a good one so turned a plan to watch something horror and picked up the episode of Ahat . It was a time pass for me cause my brother picked the episode which I have seen earlier as well . Enjoyed a bit .

IMG_20240526_181213.jpg

Then a wave of hunger hit me up . Went to my kitchen and make noodles,easy to cook and not too many ingredients. such a time Saver snack and tastes so good . Pilled up a delicious bowl of noodles with a fresh sweet mango juice.

IMG_20240526_191518.jpg

I planed to go nearby street to handover some books to my friend. I burrowed from her a week ago to read them .. a way back home I met two of my friends we had a short time chitchat .and then said good byes and left for our homes.

IMG_20240526_183634.jpg

And here goes my favorite part of the day . Which is a nice ,charming sun set . I am a big big fan of sun sets . It is just too good ,too relaxing ,and so much fun to watch. Just watched sun set with a cup of hot tea . If you don't know sun sets and tea (chae) goes back to back together here in Pakistan .we Pakistanis loves our evening tea and sunsets with our favorite ones.

IMG_20240526_204806.jpg

After it I prayed magrib , and sat with my family. My aunt visited us today .we had a good time together. we have so much fun and enjoyed ice cream . I think family is the first forever kind of thing that we really can't deny . I hope everyone who have a lot of grudges among them ,sort them out . May Allah blessed them.
Prayed esha and its time to break the bed wash my face with my favorite face wash and posting it in my bed .
Bye bye sweeties !
Have a sound sleep!

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

Thanks for reading my post
Sort:  

Hi @gondalbiya

I enjoyed reading your post very much. You preferred to pray first thing when you get up. Indeed, prayer is the first thing when you get up and go to the presence of Allah Almighty and worship Allah Almighty that He has given us a new day.
It has been shown that it is very important after that you have breakfast and you have completed your work, Of course it was the weekend and only on the weekend all the works are completed which are pending.
After that you spend time with your siblings, surely it is a great blessing and after that you make noodles and eat them. Ofcourse, it is an easy to cook recipe with not so many ingredients for this to use. It is necessary and it is easily done
And after that you went to your friend's house and you spent a good time with her and there were guests at home and you enjoyed ice cream with them.
And you have shared with us the picture of face wash ofcourse its result is very good because i have used it for myself. your post is very good keep up the good post and Keep working hard, you will definitely get your account verified.

Best regards
@samavia-doll

Thanks for reading my day so throughly .I am glad to hear you enjoyed it .

Loading...

During exam period the stress is always much as there will be a lot to cover and there is no time to cook. Noodles and garri is the saving grace during my own period of preparating for exam. I wish you success.

Thank you for your blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44