The Diary Game | (24/05/2024) | A beautiful day

in Healthy Steem2 months ago (edited)
Greetings to all friends

White and Blue Collage Summer Instagram Post_20240525_125341_0000.png

Designed By Canva

Hi Everybody

Assalamualaikum! How are you all. I hope everyone will be fine and well. I am also doing well with the grace of Allah Almighty. Today I m going to share my 1st diary. I will explain all the activities that I have done in my day.

First of all I woke up in the morning and I did my breakfast. Then I got ready for university. Today I had field work at Sanatzar. I reached my field work at 11 o'clock. My friend was waiting there for me. She was alone. When I reached, we met our head manager there. We discussed certain things with him about our final report. He gave some instructions about the viva and helped us alot.

Then I went with my friends to a fine arts student who worked at Sanatzar. She was doing very nice painting on a Jeans. Then we went upstairs there were some samples of stitching and embroidery.

IMG_20240524_105618.jpgIMG_20240524_105352.jpg

steemit.png

Then we sat in the conference room. We selected our photos for the final report and start discussing about how to make report. We also called our friends to come to field work but they all refused due to some reasons they couldn't come. I am going to tell you about Sanatzar. The girls who can't afford expensive courses, came here and do these courses that are not much expensive. There are beautition course, computer courses and stitching and embroidery course.

Then our one friend reached there. She had to come with us to the university. We sat with her for sometime. We offered her fresh water. We had alot of talks. Then we noticed that the time is short and we had to go to the university. So we went out, it was very hot outside. We quickly catched a Rikshaw and asked him to drop us to the university.

IMG_20240524_105737.jpgIMG_20240524_104452.jpg

steemit.png

I asked uncle to stop near the sugar cane juice stall, because we were thirsty and it's a basic requirement for us to keep ourselves hydrated during this hot summers. So the uncle stopped the Rikshaw near the sugar came juice stall. We ordered 4 glasses. We gave one glass to the uncle because we should take care of people around us.

IMG_20240524_113023.jpg

steemit.png

Then the uncle dropped us to the back gate of university. He was a very good man. When we entered the university. I got a call from my cousin, she was free and asked me to pick her up from the department. Me with my friends went to her department, we waited sometime outside her class. When she got free we went to the canteen. We had something to eat there. We also drank lemonade there. The lemonade was very refreshing and cold. I just loved drinking it in summers. It's my favourite drink in summers.

Then we went to regency, we had so much fun there. I love spending time with my friends. Whenever they are around me, it's a different kind of feeling.
It was also very hot outside. The heat was on its peak. It was unbearable. I bought a water bottle from the canteen.

IMG_20240524_115211.jpgIMG_20240524_161353.jpg

steemit.png

After that I have a very good friend from the sociology department who is my friend from college time and I made a plan to go out with her and we both thought of going out. We went to a restaurant which is very famous for it's food. We usually go there and we loved going there. The staff is also very good.

I bought a water bottle from regency because it was very hot outside and I need to drink water again and again so I always keep a water bottle along with me. then we went on rikshaw there because it is near to our university. We reached there in just 5 minutes.

IMG_20240524_161429.jpgIMG_20240524_154211.jpg

steemit.png

We entered the restaurant and we loved the ambiance. It was very beautiful and attractive place. The lighting is also so beautiful. After we ordered the food, my friend and I talked a lot and when our order came, I took pictures of the food, all the pictures I have also shaded here. The food was very tasty. We enjoyed that meal very much.

IMG_20240524_144023.jpgIMG_20240524_145101.jpg

steemit.png

After that I came back to the university because I wanted to go home too. When I came back, my van was standing there. Then I and my friend reached my house. After reaching house, I had slept.

This is how I spend my day. I hope you will like my diary. Though it is my firsts post, It will not be that much good but If you will support me I will definitely bring the best out of me.
Thankyou.

Thanks for reading my post

Best regards
@gondalbiya

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  

Masha Allah your post is very cute and I welcome you to this great platform and I hope you will work here with heart and this is your first post and it is very beautiful and I hope your experience was great and your diary is very interesting. The cottyard fell and spent the whole day like that and I hope you had a great day. May Allah bless you and stay safe.😎🌸

Thank you

 2 months ago 

@gondalbiya

I hope you are well and welcome to steemit we are very welcome to steemit because this is a very good platform where you can do your work and start your work here. Do it and your account will be verified soon and your post is very well made and your picture quality is also very good and your photography is also good. I hope you continue. Will continue to work in the same way.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

 2 months ago (edited)

Thank youu
inshaAllah

Loading...

Hello @gondalbiya

First of all I want to welcome you on this platform. I have observed from your first post that you are so hardworking girl and you will do your best on this platform.

I have read your full post. You went to field work and had discussion with your head manager. You also drank sugar cane juice which is my favourite. Then you have fun with your friends in university.
Best wishes from my side.

Best regards
@gondalsavera

Thank you Soo much

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44