Steemit Healthy Plate contest week 7 : [Food photography]

in Healthy Steemlast month
Greetings to all friends

Top 3 cafe spots_20240724_213626_0000.png

Hi Everybody

Assalamualaikum!
How are you all? I hope all of you are well and happy in your lives. I am grateful to see every new day in my life. I thanked to Allah for this blessing.

I have participated in a very amazing contest because I love to cook and try new food. I am here to participate in this community. First of all I'm thankful to @mesola for organizing such an amazing contest in @healthysteem. And I'm really excited to participate in this amazing contest.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia.png

To live a good life we need good food and human mostly very hard work and when they are tired they want to ear their favorite food. Along with healthy food, we prefer to eat something easy when we are tired and have spent our time at work. Some foods also have good memories.

Before eating, we shou also take care of which ones are good for our health and which ones are not. Because the healthy mind is in the healthy body to attain healthy body we should restrict our diet witinin healthy food range.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia.png

Which category I am entering and Why?

I am participating in the photograph category. Because I had a lot of pictures that I had not used in the post yet, I thought that they should be used, so 1 participated in this contest and I have been waiting for this contest for a long time.

And whenever I go out to eat with my friends or cook something my favorite food at home. I am very excited to take a picture of it. So that it is remember as a memory that I ate it once. I didn't have many pictures before, I since started posting on Steemit I got into Habit of making more pictures.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia.png

FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY

IMG_20240524_144901.jpg

I don't have so many pictures today because I didn't do much today, so I have pictures of different meals from different days that I share with you guys. I went with one of my friends to eat at Alaska restaurant.

This is a very famous restaurant in Sargodha. We don't go here every day, but when we have a craving for good food, we go here. The food here is also our favorite. We liked it very much, so we went here and ate dry chicken chili and pasta. All the dishes here are very tasty but I mostly like the Chicken Chilli Dry and Chilli Wings but that day we tried something new and ordered White Sauce Pasta which was very delicious.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia.png

IMG_20240714_010417.jpg

Some guests came to our house that day and All of them had to stay at our house tonight. It was late at night and while watching the movie we started feeling hungry so I ordered Zingerburger and Grillburger for everyone and Grillburger is very famous in this shop.After a while our order came and along with the food we watched a movie and we had a very good time.

I like grilled burger the most and I prefer this one for myself.Grilled burgers can be a healthier alternative to fried options because they typically have less added fats and oils. When you grill a burger, excess fats can drip off, making it a leaner choice. So, if you're looking for a tasty yet healthier option, a grilled burger can be a great choice.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia.png

IMG_20240707_193652.jpg

This day is my house, I was very bored, so my brother told me that he was hungry and wanted to eat something good and light, so I went to the kitchen and made fries for everyone. Apart from marinating chicken in my own way I am very fond of cooking and trying new food dishes.I fried it and we all sat and ate it and spending time with family is very good and try new things at home.

Eating also keeps your mood fresh.Fried chicken can be a tasty treat, but it's essential to be mindful of how often you enjoy it because it is typically high in unhealthy fats.However, if you're looking to make it a bit healthier, you can try baking or air-frying the chicken instead of deep-frying it. This way, you can still enjoy the flavor without as much added fat..

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia.png

IMG_20240718_021204.jpg

That day my cousins came to stay at home and I had a great day at home and we had a lot of fun together.At night, the weather became very nice and we thought we should go out for a long drive, but it was getting late and there was no one to take us. I called one of my Mamu . Talked to him and he agreed to take us all. We all left and all of us had a lot of fun because it was late at night and no shop was open for food.

On our way home we found a restaurant open but at this time of the night only juices were available so we all ordered our own juices.Mint margarita and peach juice were available here so we all ordered the same and both were everyone's favourite. The combination of lime and mint can be relaxing and calming, making it perfect for warm weather or relaxing evening.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia.png

I love taking those pictures, be it of good food or beautiful nature, we can save it as a memory.

Invited Friends

I would like to invite my three friends to participate in this amazing contest.

@samavia-doll
@maria-jangoa
@laiba-ch

Thank you so much for reading my post

BEST REGARDS

@gondalbiya

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Wa Alaikum Salam @gondalbiya. Allahamdulliha I am perfectly fine and I hope you are also well. Nice to see your photography. You have photography skills. Not everyone has such a skill. You participated in a contest. As you said, Alaska Hotel is a famous hotel in Sargodha. So you are right, the food here is very well made. You ate there. After eating, you made fries for your family. You all ate together. The ones that look great will hopefully be great to eat too. After that, it was great to read your post at last. Be happy always.

Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy

Regards
@hamidrizwan

Thanks for read my post so thoroughly.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47