Wk33 : The Diary Game and your Health 💊 🏥

in Healthy Steemlast month

IMG_20240224_141748_152.jpg

Hi everyone, happy Sunday from here, you have a good day, like I am having a good day here. I am here to participate in this contest organized by @aaliarubab titled The Diary Game and your Health

Everyday is a privilege for everyone to see, there are things we need to do everyday for it not to be a wasted day, in our daily activities, we are expected to work in accordance with our health.

In our daily activities, we shouldn't work so much to keep our health as the least thing to take care of, or taking health as nothing, because it can lead to a danger act, or threat to our life.

Here am going to in details talk about how my day was successful in accordance with my health.

Your diet

In this paragraph, am going to talk about diet, and how it can affect your health in a daily life.

Now, it happens to me, when I was younger at age, I normally select food so much, anytime my mum have finished cooking, I not eat what she prepare I will decide another meal to be prepared for me, and I so much like one particular food which is rice.

IMG_20240415_064131_716.jpg

Unknown to me that in the place of me liking one particular food is not good to my health, because there is no other nutrients in my body rather than the particular one I was taken daily, I can even decided to eat maybe two different meal in the week and the rest should be rice.

But to the fullest, when I notice some symptoms of lack of nutrients, I was took to hospital for check up and it was reveal. It was so severe that I need to suspend eating rice for a couple of time for my health.

Since then, I noticed that our daily food is very vital to take not of what you eat daily.

This week, I wasn't joking with balance diet, I make sure I eat food that are well prepared, well preserved before I can eat because of my health

IMG_20240610_104455_955.jpg

The medicines or vitamins you take, if any

Looking into the aspect of medicine, I wasn't privilege to take any medicines specifically, but am sure the food I ate was medicine itself.

The food I took this week contain vitamins, like the fruit I took, pineapple, pawpaw, orange etc, this are fruit I took this week, this fruits mentioned contains vitamin itself and even without taking medicines that contain vitamins, the fruits itself have added vitamins to me.

The water you drank

IMG_20240506_094835_357.jpg

In the aspect of drinking of water, I also love drinking of water, and I take a well sterilize water which doesn't contain toxic.

For the betterness of our health, we need to take a very clean water, either buying of bottle water, or even the sachet water which are more easy to purchase, or you boil water in your house so that the bacteria and disease in the water will be kill off.

The exercise you did

Exercise should be a daily activities or weekly activities that everyone are expected to take seriously.

In my own life, I take exercise very serious, whereby I make sure in every week, I make sure to do exercise everyday which is adding more fitness to my body and also keeps me healthy.

There are different ways of doing exercise, either using equipment or tools, or manually without any equipment, either by running, walking, my press up, push up, etc. all this helps in keeping the body fit, and healthy for better living.

What you did to relax

In every day our body needs relaxation time, at least having a time of rest for about 2-3hr of rest, not the time of sleeping.

In my daily life, I take a time of relaxation for playing games, having my leisure time with friends, going out for some outing etc. sometimes I take my resting time to write something in steemit platform when I don't have any other thing to do.

IMG_20240607_083805_780.jpg

This week I decided to use my relaxation time to read, because am having exam next week, and I also use my relaxation time to write something on steemit, I didn't use my time this week for gaming or having fun with friends.

So it in form of advice for everyone of us to take relaxation compulsory because it can affect our mental health so seriously.

The pain or tiredness you felt, etc.

This week, I wasn't so tire like others, I took time to rest a lot, using my resting my to read, so I didn't experience alot of stress.

But some week I do experience so much tiredness and stressed up because of so much work.

Whenever I find out that am so tired and stressed up I normally take my relaxation time to sleep, rest my head for sometime so that I can recover my self back.

So during this week, I learnt a lot of things, in the aspect of my health, I find out that taking so much rest helps in keeping the brain active, helps the brain to work faster and sharp.

Even doing much exercise helps for the growth of the body, and makes the body to remain fit and lively.

Thanks for reading
I invite @samuelnkenta, @bossj23, @onomzy001

Sort:  

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

Thank you very much

Loading...

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Thank you for your reply

Please I don't really know what is UVF, explain more better

 last month 

Sure bro, in our everyday life we have to stay healthy by drinking enough water, eating healthy foods,doing excersicing and relaxing. I must say you apply all this routine for your daily activities because it will really help in healthy wellbeing.
Best luck in the contest you just joined I'll be glad to read other of your interesting writings.

Thank you bro

Best of luck too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26