Contest! // Headache

in Healthy Steem26 days ago

stress-2902537_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Am grateful this day to participate in this community contest ones again, thanks to @khursheedanwar for organizing this contest. Thanks to everyone for reading this content.

What cause you headache primarily in your life?

Headache can be a symptom of different kinds of condition, depending on the actions taken at the time, it can just be minor to serious, it can be caused from already existing disease inside the body, infection, injury, dental problem,or stroke etc.

While referring to me, there are some causes of headache in my life, which anytime I start experiencing headache I have to take action immediately.

adult-1850268_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Here are the primary causes of headache in my life:

  • Stress: Anytime I am stressed up, I found out that I will start experiencing so much of headache, which there are still some actions I take to relief me and am going to explain them all in this post.

  • Hunger: Staying away from food for a very long period of time also causes headache to my life.

  • Lack of sleep: any day or night I do not sleep very well or not sleep at all, causes headache to my life.

  • Poor posture: any day and anytime I stay or sit uncomfortable also causes head to my life.

  • Overdose medication: sometimes when I mistakenly take any medicine overdue, I do dat experience some headache

  • Infection: having some untreated infection, sometimes raises to cause serious headache to my life.

All this causes are still the causes of many other people's headache, below I will give the ways we can actually get rid of it.

What you do personally to get relief from headache?

With so much believe, I take action when u experiences some simple headache:

When I found out that stress is the cause of the current or particular headache, I will just have to give myself break, by stopping whatever thing I was doing to recover myself back before every other thing.

headache-6891133_1280.jpg
Pixabay

If in the aspect of Hunger as the causes of headache to me, I will just look for something to eat, whenever I found out that I have not eaten anything for a long time, I make sure I prepare something to eat even before it will come in form of headache.

When talking about lack of sleep in the causes of headache, it is general to some people, the best to be done is just, have a better time of rest, sleep about 6-8hours a day for a better results after the brain must have rested too.

Bad posture also contributed towards the cause of headache. Which it is required to take a good posture to sit or lye down as well

Overdose medication also causes headache to me, when the medication is used without the care and knowledge of the doctor, after then, I do take it back to the doctor for proper handling

Having infection, is general also, and can be treated, any time I found out I have some simple bacteria inside of me, I will quickly meet the doctor for better treatment so that I will be free from the headache caused by the infection.

I invite @samuelnkenta @jozzie90 and @bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51