How to get rid of headache while fasting

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

Assalam alekum, how are you all, I hope you all are well and may Allah bless you all with whatever blessings you have, today I have brought a new information for you. Inshallah you will like this information.

I have a headache and can't even take medicine.. How to get rid of headache while fasting? 3 tried and tested tips

A headache or a migraine is not less than a problem, however, its agony increases during Ramadan because medicine etc. cannot be taken while fasting. Therefore, today we will tell you 3 such tips that can help you get immediate relief if someone feels pain during fasting.

Mustard powder contains allyl isothiocyanate which increases blood circulation. The blood circulating in the feet often reduces the blood flow in the arteries of the head, so mix mustard powder in lukewarm water in a bathtub and immerse the feet in the tub for half an hour so that the blood circulation returns to normal. This will make half the headache go away.

Place a towel dipped in ice water on the forehead and back of the neck. Do this process for 15 to 20 minutes. This reduces the effect of inflammation and opens the blood vessels.

If you have frequent migraines, keep peppermint oil with you. It has a cooling effect. Add a few drops of this oil in cold water and dip a cloth in it and apply it on the forehead and neck.

Medical experts say that headache during fasting is due to the lack of water and sugar, so take care of these things during Sehar and Iftar. Don't let the lack of water in the body. And use as much water as possible. Drink at least five or six bottles of water a day.
By drinking more water, what is inside your body will not be deficient in water, and what you have made from stones etc. will remain as a child. Make sure that you consume more lemon water, drinks, etc., whether it is juice or whatever, if you drink orange juice or any juice, then use it as much as possible.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

I hope you are well I saw your post I like your post and I will say that we need as much peace as possible from the headache we have because it is very stressful and You are absolutely right and I have read your entire post and I like it very much.

 7 months ago 

Thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I have read your post, your post is very amazing and has amazing information about headache.

Yes, Assalam Welcome, I have read all your posts, your post is very amazing and whatever information you have given is very amazing information and your post is very informative, it is very amazing, I like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71