Good health is the greatest wealth"

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's a great day and today I'm here to participate in this contest that was organized by @mostofajaman much thanks for organizing this interesting contest

vitamin-b-871135_1280.jpg
Pixabay

How important is good health to you?

Good health to me is really important because it's affects every aspect of our lives from our physical capabilities to our mental and emotional state.

And by maintaining good health it will allows us to enjoy life to the fullest pursueour goals and take care of our love ones prioritizing good health through healthy lifestyle choices regular exercise proper nutrition and regular medical checkups can lead to a better quality of life and longevity.

How long ago was it when you got sick and how did you feel then?

It's been long when I fall sick but anytime that I'm sick I always feel very weak and lost of appetite for me to eat will be so difficult and I don't like taking drugs talk more of injection.

And anytime I'm sick I do feel bad last time I was sick was last 6 months that was malaria and typhoid which I consulted a doctor and he prescribed drugs for me I just don't like taking drugs but I hate when I'm sick.

laboratory-2815641_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Do you think medicine harms our body more?

Medicine when use correctly and under the guidance of healthcare professionals can be extremely beneficial in treating and managing various health conditions so however like any other treatment they can be side effects and risk associated with certain medications and it is essential to follow medical advice use medications and prescribed and communicate openly which helps care providers to minimize potential harm and maximize the benefit of treatment.

Some diseases can be treated at home. Which of these do you know?

Yes there are several common diseases and condition that can be treated at home with four package and management such as minor cuts and brushes, cleaning the wound, applying antiseptic and covering it with a bandage.

Another one is common cold, mild allergies, minor sprains and strains, malaria this are some disease that can be treated at home.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @josepha @emmy01 and @goodybest to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

I hope you are well. I saw your post and I really liked the post you posted. The picture you posted of the calcium supplement is very good because we don't need calcium if Even if we go to the gym, we should use it with Gulchaim so that our bodies can function properly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28