Steemit Engagement Challenge / S13W1 - "Health and our Environment"

in Healthy Steemlast year

image.png
Source

Global health. I don't really have a WHO. I don't trust any big companies, or maybe we should call it Institutions. Certainly a lot of what they robin prolongs our lives and a lot of vitamins just watch attention, faster too we can cure most diseases. We also have vaccines, and we'll get to that.

Global health, I think it's about the health of every person in the world. Whether you live in Europe, America or Africa, everyone's health is worth the same. Everyone has a goal in life, and what is most important to us and what helps us to achieve this goal is health. As long as we are healthy, we can change everything and start again. I think that's the most important thing in life.

image.png
Source

The most important point for me is "Making healthy food more accessible". Food is very important as well as a healthy diet for a person to be healthy. Unfortunately, the WHO and the rest of the elites (bill gates, for example) use GMOs for food production. The food isn't better, it's just more food. More is not better, but money rules the world.

Vaccines and COVID-19 were one big lie. It made me notice how many people go to get vaccinated, and they won't even check what the disease is, they won't check the details of where it came from, they just trust the TV. Vaccines are the least important to me because I know people who have not vaccinated their children and these children are healthy. Have you ever checked what's in these vaccines? There is Mercury in them, mercury is deadly to man, let alone an infant. Our body can produce antibodies on its own.

image.png
Source

If I were to add something of myself to these points, I would add the world science of human vibrations and frequencies and how the human body heals and how to help it. I mean, natural ways. In fact, we buy various drugs against diseases, and we do not know how a particular drug affects our body. And thanks to meditation and even sounds (sound therapy), we can get a better effect. WHO should teach us how our bodies work, because if we don't know how something works, we don't know what to do.


I invite

@sirexcellence01
@arshani
@naka05


Sort:  
 last year 

Making healthy meals available is a crucial point that can help health issues globally. These foods provides vitamins, minerals, all the essential nutrient the body needs to stay fit. And if proper eduction can be made to the world on the importance of these food, it will help prevent certain measures.

Success in your entry...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I will definitely participate in this contest mate, thanks for inviting me

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

image.png

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on global health! It's important to question and learn more about topics like healthy food and vaccines. The idea of understanding how our bodies work and how to heal naturally is fascinating. Let's keep learning and sharing for a healthier world! 🌍💪😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66