You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Creating Awareness for Arthritis.

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

Hey friend...

It's nice seeing your participation for this contest..

There are different types of arthritis and you've mentioned the most common which you know and I think I know of them too.... Some which you mentioned and I'm familiar with are Rheumatoid Arthritis, reactive arthritis, infectious arthritis and Lyme arthritis. Different sicknesses and medical conditions have various ways to affecting the victim's life. So, people who have arthritis, there are ways the illness, affects their life and you listed them too..

Thanks for sharing

Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)

Thanks my good friend for sharing your thoughts on my post, I really appreciate it bro, much love❤️

 3 months ago 

You're welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55