Wk 33: The Diary Game and Your Health | My Rainy-Day Adventure🌧️🍓

in Healthy Steemlast month (edited)
Salutations to you all my steemian friend's.🥰🙌

Here is my participation in a contest from healthy steem community by @aaliarubab,titled :-The Diary Game and your Health 💊🏥

Dear diary💐📝

IMG_20240719_072615_997.jpg

Today was a rainy day, and the gray clouds was everywhere in the sky.The rain as already full our bucket outside.The perfect day for indoor activities! Here’s how my day unfolded:!👇

Morning periods

I started my morning with a warm bowl of pap. The creamy texture and mixture of soya beans,milk,and shugar comforted my taste.

IMG_20240720_081900_244.jpgIMG_20240720_082226_622.jpg
My breakfast

I wondered if the rain will ever stop because the rain was falling heavily not giving any hope of stopping.
I didn't have any other choice than to do some home workout excersice which includes, jumping, pressups, etc. I later took a warm bath because the weather was so cold and Frozen. I head back to my bed cover my duvet and began sleeping and enjoying the cold weather.

Afternoon periods

It was already noon the rain was still falling but at least it as reduce a bit. I savored a hearty bowl of afang soup and eba.

IMG_20240720_173818_817.jpgIMG_20240720_174047_158.jpg
My lunch

The aroma of simmering vegetables filled the kitchen. As I make my balls of Eba to swallow, I thought about the people I’d meet later at the Christian meeting.* However either Rain or shine, our faith as connected us together. So I had no other option than to eat fast and wore my clothes getting prepared to leave with my family to our Christian meeting.

We head off to our Christian meeting by then the rain as stop just the raindrops only, which we used umbrella to rescue ourselves.
We reach the center which we stopped to take a bus , behold our Christian friends were already waiting for us.

IMG_20240726_105946_990.jpgIMG_20240726_113817_64.jpg
Our Christian friends waiting for us

We joined together and take a bus to the kingdom hall for the meeting studies on the way we bought some sachet water to drink.

IMG_20240704_121447_648.jpgThe water I and my christian friends drank

The meeting started exactly 3pm with opening song and prayer. I learnt over there that we shouldn't be worried about the world condition now,because a better world is coming. After one hour and fourty five minutes discuss the meeting was closed with a closing song and prayer .

Evening period

We head off to our different homes,I reach house some minutes past five. My evening was so sweet and Cool we had a fun time joined with our dinner which was fruit 🥗 salad. I haven't really did much in the evening time ,am really tired thoe. Since I was still in medication I had to take my medicine before leaving so as not to miss the dosage.

IMG_20240722_083233_341.jpg The medicine I took (Cyprofloxacin,piriton,chest and lugs.)

I just login to my telegram to receive my hamster combat coin . I login to my other mining apps to restart my twenty four hours mining period. I later began writing this my diary to participate in the contest.

I believe my day was full with healthy and benefiting activities. I love how my day was and I believe I'll still have some day like this to enjoy.

Until tomorrow,Dear diary.💐📝

I'll love to invite some of my friends too like:@josepha,@jewel005,@goodybest to participate.
Best regards:@emishael60


All shown pictures legally belong to me 📸

Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction by @emishael60 || 08-04-2024

Cc:

@aaliarubab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26