Home remedies for health treatments

Hello everyone, Greetings to you all in the HEALTHY STEEM community. I hope you all are doing well. I'm also fine by the grace of God. I'm here to participate in this contest because I love anything concerning health. Thanks to @suboohi for organising such an interesting contest in this healthy steem community, which topic is HOME REMEDIES FOR HEALTH TREATMENT.

1000013189.jpg
Home remedies are simple measures of symptoms management for minor health complaints.

ASKED IF HOME REMEDIES SHOULD BE USED OR NOT?

Many of the home remedies exist that even help to treat a variety of things, such as skin reactions, cold, and pain's etc. It really works perfectly if you study how to prepare it. Most of the home remedies will use that usually affect our skin or health. Sometimes, it was not prepared by a professional herbalist. Using home remedies is not bad it's also a medicine that cues illness during the early 90s when there's nothing like medical science or health care, especially in Africa. So, they undergo herbal treatment, and it was really nice. Now that civilization has come, I suggest medical healthcare(English medicine) before trying to use herbal drugs because some people now that claimed they're professional herbalist are causing a lot of damage in our lives. So it is good to visit medical health care as your first choice. If at all there are no changes, you can go for herbs and make sure the herbalist is a guru.

There are some of the herbal home remedies that i normally apply to my face , of which I do research before using it. It's called ALOE VERA. It has several benefits, and one of the benefits that moved me to be applying it on my face is that it's used to treat skin irritations ,sunburn, and pimples. You can see from the picture how it looks and the process before applying it.
After cutting two pairs from the bunch, I have to wash it with water and peel of the two sides that have thorns.

1000013202.jpg1000013206.jpg1000013216.jpg

Then I have to cut it into pieces and grand it, then add honey inside and mix it very well. This is just only for the face. You can apply it directly without adding honey it works very well for skin. It will make your skin shine. You can see from the pictures. Thanks to you all

1000013238.jpg1000013225.jpg

I appreciate you all for checking up on my post, and I'm inviting my lovely friends to engage in this contest.
@mesola
@josepha
@dove11

Sort:  

You are right my friend. There are many home remedies that help in treating various things like skin reactions, colds and pains, but we have to use them with proper understanding to avoid various side effects.all the best and good luck for you dear.

Thank you dear friend 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51