You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For those who always feel tired, this will help you

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

Greetings friend and welcome to the steemsaludable community, I want to make some suggestions and guide you here on steemit First of all you must make your presentation of achievement 1 in the #newcomer community, there you will have people who will guide you to make this achievement!! I want to tell you that Steemit is an ecosystem free of content plagiarism, I have been able to see that your content was not written by yourself You cannot use the cover photo because it is not yours and is not copyright-free.
To be able to publish in any community, you must at least complete achievement 1

Sort:  
 4 months ago (edited)

Thanks you for your suggestions but I don't know where is the "newcomer" community and I verified the image's source and it is not under any copyright. Same thing for the content, I wrote it and it doesn't belong to anyone else. I really want to do the things well and to be in good standing so I'm carefull about what I do. If you have any other suggestions I'm open.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87