"Wk 34: The Diary Game and Your Health | Your Title"

in Healthy Steem5 hours ago

Hello, Steemians from all over the globe, Greetings to you all. I trust you all are doing well and super fantastic, I am super excited.

Today is Saturday, and I'll be sharing with you about the day and health, I hope that you all will enjoy reading my post. Thank you. Love ❤️ you all.

Today, I woke up from sleep late, today is Saturday, no work and I wish to take time to relax very well in my bed because this week has been a busy week for me.

After I woke up from sleep, I had my morning devotion because it can only be God who is preserving us and keeping us in good health.

After my prayers, I went outside, picked up my toothbrush, and went to brush my teeth.

After the brush, I picked a broom to sweep the compound but the rainfall didn't allow me to finish the the sweeping, so I suspended the sweeping until the rainfall stopped, I went to the kitchen, swept it, and put the kitchen in place.

IMG_20240803_083525_832.jpg

IMG_20240803_083304_431.jpg

After fixing my kitchen, I had leftover egusi soap and swallowed, I warmed them but while the leftovers were still on the fire, I went inside the room swept it, and put all the things that I needed to put in order.

I returned to the kitchen and I removed the swallow from the fire and also put the leftover soup on the fire, the soup didn't take a long time on the fire because it was not much, so I removed it from the fire.

After warming both the swallow and soup, I went to the bathroom and took my bath, dressed up, and decided to serve myself breakfast, what I had was the leftover food,

When I was done eating breakfast, my hair was due for treatment, but then it was still raining and I had to wear leather clothes to protect me from being wet, I went to a saloon just by the roadside, and the saloon girl applied a relaxer to my hair and I stayed in the saloon for some minutes before the saloon girl washed the relaxer off my hair.

After washing the applied relaxer on my hair, the saloon girl continues the remaining processes.

Now, I was finally done in the saloon and I was hungry, so there was a provision shop close to the saloon shop, I went to the shop and bought a Coke drink and a chi-chi snack to eat.

Your diet

IMG_20240724_194506_409.jpg

IMG_20240724_192545_198.jpg

IMG_20240724_202855_853.jpg

IMG_20240803_143821_376.jpg

After I finished eating, I went straight home and started preparing dinner, my dinner was rice swallow and okro soup, it's my favorite kind of dinner, and I can keep eating it over and over again.

The medicines or vitamins you take, if any

IMG_20240803_131341_064.jpg

IMG_20240803_162625_444.jpg

IMG_20240803_162653_205.jpg

IMG_20240803_162543_350.jpg

This is the rainy season and it is favorable weather for cold, it's been four days today that I have been battling with a common cold and sneezing, so concerning this, the medicine that I took today was EBECOLD tabs.

The water you drank

IMG_20240803_162528_753.jpg

This is raining season and the month of August, so I normally get rainwater for drinking during this season, therefore, the water that I drank and will still drink is raining water.

The exercise you did

IMG_20240803_084603_419.jpg

IMG_20240803_112841_596.jpg

To be honest, the exercise I did today was trekking with my legs, I am the type of person who doesn't trek much because I go to work every day and I don't normally trek to work, so today is Saturday and somehow a free day to me and I decided to trek to every place that I stepped my fit today.

What you did to relax

While, after the whole ups and downs today, I took my evening baths, went straight to my room, and lay down my body on the bed, I used to feel much more comfortable relaxing on my bed.

The pain or tiredness you felt, etc.

IMG_20240803_184622_729.jpg

Today wasn't that stressful to me but at the saloon, I went to treat my hair, the dryer machine was too hot for me, to and extent that all my eyes were paining me. I felt pain inside the dryer and it wasn't funny at all

My Achievement

Finally, I enjoyed the way I spent my Saturday, I woke up from sleep late on my wish, unlike other days when I do wake up around 5:0am just to meet the time for work, today's exercise made me happy because it a while that I trek from my house to our junction, but today, I trek and was able to say hi to a lot of people, it's amazing.

Finally, Thank you all for your usual support, love, and time that you have dedicated to reading my post. I love you all❤

I want to invite @josepha @vickyson and @simonnwigwe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39