"Wk 30: The Diary Game and Your Health | Your Title"

in Healthy Steem11 hours ago

Hello Steemians, I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Healthy Community and it is my pleasure to drop my entry. Please feel free to go through my post. Thank you all and I love you guys so much.

• Your diet

IMG_20240703_183857_874.jpg

My diet for today is vegetables with rice and fruits, this is because I am a victim of an ulcer so I normally prepare my diet according to my doctor's prescription.

Though I am a lover of vegetables this time around I am not eating it for pleasure again but I am eating it for conditions because I am no longer preparing the vegetables as before due to instructions from the doctor.

Before I normally used to fry my oil with onions the way I wanted, I also used to put the different ingredients of my choice but because of my health issue, I no longer fry my oil and onions, I am also restricted from most ingredients that I normally used but still in this situation that I found myself, I preferred to always eat vegetables.

• The medicines or vitamins you take, if any

IMG_20240703_214542_574.jpg

Today, I overworked myself with domestic activities, and at a point, I started feeling a headache and chest pain, so I decided to take paracetamol to relieve the pain. I normally used to have paracetamol in my house because I used to have a frequent headache and I normally help to give to anyone that complains of headache or body.

• The water you drank

IMG_20240703_215510_642.jpg

The water I drink is tap water, presently, I am residing in Benue State but my state of origin is Nasarawa State, Benue state's source of water is not too good so I normally travel to Nasarawa State every weekend because I am currently serving as a corp member in Benue state, so each time I am coming from the weekend I normally come along with my clean tap water from Nasarawa State.

• The exercise you did

IMG_20240703_182842_700.jpg

While I didn't perform a particular exercise my kind of domestic work today is also an exercise, I drew water from the well several times today I used the water to wash my clothes and the water which I normally keep for cooking and other things got finished so I fetch the water from the well, so I consider my domestic work activities today as exercise.

• What you did do to relax

IMG_20240703_214732_821.jpg

After I finished my ups and downs, I decided to go take my bath, eat some fruit, and lay down on my bed to relax and sleep for a few minutes. This is how I usually relax my body after my daily activities.

• The pain or tiredness you felt, etc.

IMG_20230729_133153_064.jpg

While I felt so stressed and tired after I finished housework, the whole stress came to my head because at a point I started feeling headache, and chest pain and my legs were so weak because of the ups and downs, coupled with my health challenge as an ulcer patient, it wasn't easy on me, so I had to take pain relief and by God's grace I am fine now.

After the activities of today, I learned a lesson which is, that I am an ulcer patient, I am not supposed to overwork myself to the level that I will start feeling headaches and chest pain because it is very dangerous to my health.

Thank you all for your love, support, and care, thank you for reading my post to this point, I love❤ you all.

I want to invite @josepha and @simonnwigwe @ruthjoe to join me in this amazing contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29