"Wk 28: The Diary Game and Your Health | Your Title"

in Healthy Steemlast month (edited)

Hello Steemians, I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Healthy Steem Community and it is my pleasure to drop my entry. Please feel free to go through my post. Thank you all and I love you guys so much.

• Your diet

IMG-20240617-WA0055.jpg

My diet for today:
Morning I made my usual and favorite kind of breakfast "Pap and Bread"

Afternoon I prepared white spaghetti with vegetable soup with a small quantity of fish inside.

Evening I decided to eat fruits in the evening because I felt that my body looked heavy because of the quantity of food that I ate in the afternoon.

• The medicines or vitamins you take, if any

IMG-20240617-WA0057.jpg

The medicine and vitamins I took today are altimeter tablets, paracetamol tablets, and vitamin C.

This is because I woke up today with the signs and symptoms of malaria but for the headache, I think it is because I slept very late yesterday night. After all, I was busy writing a project.

• The water you drank

I drank a sachet of pure water, in my place we have borehole water available for drinking cooking, and a whole lot of things but I rated the borehole as water that is not good for human consumption because of the odor and some particles that are inside the water. That is why I decided to keep drinking sachets of pure water.

• The exercise you did

I did my usual exercise which is running early in the more, I usually run a 20km distance every morning but today because of how I woke up with signs and symptoms of malaria, I woke up late and could run a 20km distance but I was able to run 10km distance.

• What you did do to relax

IMG_20240617_131934_394.jpg

What I did to relax today was sleep. After my morning exercise, I took my bath and ate my breakfast, even as I was seeking, I had to sweep my room and even the surroundings because I live alone in the house.

After I finished all the activities including cooking, I went straight to my room and had enough sleep.

• The pain or tiredness you felt, etc.

Today, I woke up with a headache and cold. It was a symptom of malaria, it was a painful experience must say.

also because of the too many activities that I did, I was very tired and also felt weak.

Today was a very hectic day for me because of the symptoms of malaria and also the headache I woke up with, so I think I must take a drastic decision on the measures to take and avoid malaria by sleeping under a mosquito net and also spreading insecticide for the killing of the mosquito, also I must start sleeping at the appropriate time to avoid the stress that can lead to a headache.

Thank God that this evening, I am very much better

Thank you all for reading my post to this point. I Love you all❤

I want to invite @josepha @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51