Food contest week 4// Nourishing Body and Soul: Share Your Healthy Recipes and Wellness Tips

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

Hello Steemians, I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Healthy Steem Community organized by @steemhealth and it is my pleasure to drop my entry. Please feel free to go through my post. Thank you all and I love you guys so much.

✅ Your Healthy Recipes: here we want you to share with us your delicious and nutritious recipes

pexels-photo-14024719.jpeg

Source

Healthy recipes refer to those foods we eat that are capable of supporting our immune system and also reducing the tendency of us to come into contact with illness. Example cancer, diabetes, etc.

Below is my delicious and nutritious health. recipes.

Millet pap as my breakfast I love using millet pap as my breakfast, it is so healthy and effective for our body system, millet pap will help support my immune system.

Beans as my lunch This is a proteinous food that is so helpful to our body system and it also helps to support our immune system.

Fruit Fruit is my favorite, I normally eat fruit in the morning and at night. It is very helpful to the body system

Wheat: I normally use wheat to prepare swallow, and I love using it for dinner, I just love it like that.

✅ Nutrition Tips: here we want to see your expertise in healthy eating, you have to state your meal plan, and the portion of food you eat.

pexels-photo-7849287.jpeg

Source

I so much love food, hunger is something that easily breaks me down but because I always want to eat healthily,

The portion of food that I eat is half of a plate so that my body will remain very flexible, smart, and okay.
Eating large quantities of food will make a person look fat, heavy, and dull.

✅Wellness Secrets: here you are to share your tips and tricks for maintaining physical and mental well-being even how you manage stress, self-care, and mindfulness practices.

pexels-photo-4113834 (1).jpeg

Source

The tips and tricks I used for maintaining my physical and mental well-being are as follows:

we need to keep maintaining our physical and mental well-being after going through stress.

  • I make sure I create time for myself to rest and relax my body just to have myself back. Stress can easily make me collapse that is why I don't joke with my time of relaxing.

  • I make sure that I sleep very well because is also very important and it is another way to ease my stress.

  • I also spend time with friends, this is another way to ease my stress.

  • I normally engage myself in exercise.

  • I so much believe in fruit, I eat fruit every especially in the evening or in my leisure time.

I want to invite @josepha @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe

Sort:  

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62