You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging👩"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

The main factor that makes me afraid is my life would change and I have a lower level of energy than before, my brain activities would not be like these are, and my thoughts and creativity skills would be lessened.

As someone who's witnessed the aging process in my own family, I can relate to the fear of losing vitality and cognitive abilities as we grow older. It's natural to worry about these changes, but I've also seen how maintaining a healthy lifestyle can mitigate some of these concerns. For example, my grandparents stayed active both physically and mentally well into their old age, and I believe it greatly contributed to their overall well-being.

The use of broccoli is very healthy if we regularly use it in our diet either in raw form or salad, it's rich in vitamins A and C which reduce lines.

I've always believed in the power of nutrition to influence our health and appearance, and incorporating foods like broccoli into our diets is a simple yet effective way to support our bodies as we age. It's fascinating to learn about the specific vitamins and nutrients in foods like broccoli that can help combat signs of aging. I'll definitely consider adding more of these antioxidant-rich foods to my meals.

For women, I think if we control sugar in food and do regular walking and stretching many diseases and obesity-related factors may be avoided.

Regular exercise is something I've personally experienced the benefits of, not just physically but also mentally. It's inspiring to hear about simple yet impactful habits like walking and stretching that can contribute to a healthier and more youthful appearance, especially as we age. It's a reminder that taking care of our bodies through movement and mindful eating can have long-term benefits for our overall well-being.

All the best

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for such a lovely feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63