You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W4 | "The Environment and Our Health"🌍👩‍⚕️

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

The environment around us affects our well-being very well."

You are right to say that. As someone who love to spend time outdoors, I've noticed how being surrounded by nature can do wonders for our mood and health. There's something truly special about breathing in fresh air and feeling the warmth of the sun. It gives me a feeling that rejuvenates my soul.

As we know the environment plays a cruucial role in our live afecting in our well being & prosperity.

From what I've seen in my own life and in the lives of those around me, our environment has a direct impact on how we feel and how successful we are. When we're in a clean, vibrant environment, it's like our energy levels are boosted, and we're more ready to tackle whatever challenges come our way.

Educaation & awareness are keey in promoting enviironmental health.

As a parent raising children in this world, I believe that teaching them about the importance of caring for our environment is one of the most valuable lessons we can impart. When kids understand how their actions affect the world around them, they're more likely to grow up as responsible stewards of the earth.

All the best .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59