The Diary Game | MARCH 23 | NIGHT AT HOSPITAL

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

Blue Black Beige Minimalist Photo Collage Travel Vlog YouTube Thumbnail.png
madewithcanva

السَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ‎

hey Steemit myself @drbehram and I warmly welcome you all to my new diary game post. So guys on the night of March 23 at around 11 oclock I was sitting in my room when suddenly one of my roommates received a call informing him about a serious accident involving a relative. They were immediately rushed from the village towards Peshawar. We quickly arranged money from the shop as it might be needed and given the late hour it was challenging to find a taxi but eventually we managed to find one. We spoke to the taxi driver and asked him to hurry and take us to the Lady Reading Hospital in Peshawar.

Simple Minimalist Clean Lifestyle Vlog YouTube Thumbnail .png

We boarded the taxi and set off towards the hospital. Along the way the taxi driver refueled the tank and we reached the hospital around 1 oclock. By the time we arrived the patient had already been admitted and given first aid but his condition was not good. The hospital staff conducted tests and discovered that his hand and leg were fractured and there was bleeding in his brain and lungs. It was necessary to shift him to the ICU but there were no available beds. Despite our efforts we couldn't find a bed in the ICU.

Simple Minimalist Clean Lifestyle Vlog YouTube Thumbnail  (1).png

As the night grew deeper and it was time for sehri. we had sehri in the hospital canteen. Meanwhile the patients condition deteriorated further so we decided not to take any risks and discharged him from there calling for an ambulance to take him to a private hospital.

Simple Minimalist Clean Lifestyle Vlog YouTube Thumbnail  (2).png

We reached the PIMS Hospital in Hayatabad but by then it was already morning. We took him to the emergency ward where the doctor examined him and asked us to deposit the fees first. After depositing the fees the doctor shifted the patient to the ICU ward.

I stayed with them until around 8 o'clock in the morning and then returned to the hospital. I appeal to all of you for your prayers. Thank you.
That concludes my diary entry for today, Steemians. I hope you enjoyed sharing in my experiences. Until next time!

so this was my todays diary hope you guys like it. It would be really motivational if guys show support in comment section. Have a nice day .

NOTE: all the pictures are taken by me with my phone Samsung j7core and edited with canva

REGARDS:@drbehram

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61