Contest: week 2 Turning on leads you to win!

in Healthy Steem5 months ago
Hello, My dear friends in the Healthy Steem Community,

This is your friend @dove11 I am here to respond to my friend @edgargonzalez, to power up and grow my account further.

  
basketball-2258650_1280.jpg
Image edited

I have been increasing my SP constantly ever since I joined this platform, so I want to do that again by investing in the future of this platform, STEEM, and myself, besides having to help my fellow Steemians. I have been doing the same ever since I joined this platform, so I am doing it once again, and to show you how within the last 25 days I am posting this screenshot.


Screenshot (1669).png

Most of our Steemian friends know how to power up, but for the sake of newbies, I will give you the process I followed in the screenshots below.

I have no intention to tell you the benefits of adding Steem to our wallets because that;s common knowledge that helps us in the future, just like we do in our offline lives. However, while we save Steem the chances of appreciating cryptocurrency it makes it even more beneficial. However, the way markets are behaving recently it's advised to play safe.

Now I am going to show you the Steem in my wallet, and then my step-by-step process.

First, I go into my wallet and check how much I have in it and how much I am going to turn on. I had 627 STEEM, and my Steem Power was 17770.

Screenshot (1665).png

Now I go to the tab where my Steem is.


Screenshot (1666).png

I click on it, and the window shows up.

This window is asking me to input the amount of Steem to power up.

230.467

I chose the Power UP option.

Then I clicked on the Power Up option.


Screenshot (1667).png

I filled out 230.467 Steem and clicked on the Power-Up option.

Then I confirmed the transaction by clicking on the OK button.


Screenshot (1668).png

That's it, the process is complete, friends. I had the intention to take my SP to 18000, and I have reached there. I intend to reach the 4x Dolphin stage by the end of April, and I am trying my best by adding everything to my wallet.

Now you can see my liquid balance and the number of my SP in my wallet

18001.428

I have been trying my best by powering up everything to gain and offer support to one and all, and the best way to do that is to collect as much Steem power as we can, and I am doing the same.

Thank you all, I invite my friends @senehasa @waqarahmadshah, and @nooruleman to take advantage.

Note: If you see any outage from my wallet that was paid to my contestents.

Beneficiary: @hive-168205

Sort:  



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @nahela

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much, @nahela much appreciated!

 5 months ago 

🥱🥱 Good luck with your continual power up. Thank you for the invitation.

 5 months ago 

Thanks!

 5 months ago 

Hey your dedication to powering up and supporting others on Steem is truly commendable! Building your Steem Power reflects your commitment to the community and your desire to make a positive impact. Keep up the great work..thanks for inviting me❤

Loading...
 5 months ago 

I hope you do. I saw your post. I like your post very much. You have done a great job on steemit and you are also supporting others. I am very happy to see this team. Doing so well for STEEMIT

Greetings,
The thing I like about Steemit is the opportunity for it's users to grow Financially. Growing in term of Steem power is one of the greatest growth on the platform. Congratulations on reaching 18k Steem power. I hope you will reach 4x dolphin stage within your stipulated time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56