Home Remedy From Ginger

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

ginger-1738098_1280.jpg
Source

Hello everyone today is another day to participate in another interesting contest which is all about Ginger and it's benefits.

Describe health benefits of ginger?

Ginger is a popular spice usually recommended for its medicinal properties we look into the many health benefits of ginger. Also, ginger is known for the healthy properties namely the anti-inflammatory properties which is said that ginger contains compounds that help reduce inflammation in the body that may help with conditions like arthritis

The digestive aid is one of the benefits for health, it will facilitate digestion, accompanies many symptoms such as indigestion, bloating or nausea and help boost gut health by speeding up.

Also i can still remember when i was still in school my teacher thought us that ginger help lower cholesterol levels and reduce the risk of heart disease and i love eating ginger raw especially when I'm having cough it's really useful.

Tell us home remedies that you use at your home from ginger.

Talking about home remedies that i use ginger for firstly is that i use it when I'm having cough it's really helps me alot and how i use it is by cutting the amount of ginger that I want to use but it use to be big so that I will treat the cough ones and for all then I will now ground it with my blinder and remove the water the put it inside a bottle and i will be taking it gradually and some times I do prefer eating it raw because it even works faster so that's how i use it and i must confess that ginger is really a great herb that's cure do many things in the human body.

Thanks for reading my post i invite @roselove @entity01 and @blessedbee .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70