THE DIARY GAME(27-march-2024)/A Day in ramdann

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Hi everybody!
Asslamuaikum ,how are you , i hope you are all well,may Allah bless you all with beautiful health and life and keep you happy So my friends today i share you my diary a normal day in ramdan .

Start my day:
Wake up early in the morning at 3 :00am i pray tahjud after thajud prayer andd i go to the kitchen i made sahoor for my brother's and for my mom.. because of short time i did everything so fast
After sahoor i wash my dishes..
And pray fajar
20240326_200730.jpg

After fajar prayer i Recited the Holy quran atleast 2 chapters .. while reciting the Qur'an i feel my heart soo fresh and wholesome..
Thiss iss such a beautiful feeling in this world

20240326_195136.jpg

After that i take short nap and then i am ready for my university
20240326_082649.jpg
the weather was sooo good and charming...
This is thee days of ramdan very refreshing and pure...
Then i thanks to Allah for the
beautiful Beautiful blessings in our life..
After that i entered in my classroom for classes i saw that teacher was a bit late soo i can wait for teachers and make some notes for my mid term exams
20240327_082304.jpg

The both classes was sooo interesting i gain tooo much knowledge .. the fast was going so far so good..
Adtert the classes me and my friends have a meeting with our teacher we waited for soo long
20240327_101404.jpg

After the meeting me and my friends go to the library for preparation off mid term exams ..i have zero preparation for my papers ..we studied alot and thennn i dooo some work
20240327_114134.jpg

Aftet rhe study i go for the buss i was bit a late so i run so fast to catch the bus i take the bus and come home...
After returning home i pray zuhar i feek ny self so tired and lazy because of fast .

20240326_200730.jpg
Then i did bit nap ...after that i wokee up for asar and read some books. Thee booom is about human problems and diseases i take so much knowledge and feeel soo soo blessed
![20240327_192048.jpg](
After reading the book i did my aftari and take so tea to refresh my mind and for energy the chai was soo good..
It is made by me with milk sugar amd tea...
I loved it so much
20240327_190921.jpg
Afterr that i do some work on my laptop and pray for maghrib and feel my self so fresh and calm ... We thanked to Allah so much as we can for our beautiful days and evenings

20240327_192029.jpg

After maghrib i scroll steemit and search different communities for a better work .

So my friends the dairy was end
And i hope you like ny daily dairy for one i showed you guys my dail routine and my day in a ramdan with my beautiful memories ..i hope you guys also enjoyed your life
May Allah bless you all:)

Regards
@dilawaiz11

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Please verify your achievement 1 in newcommers community before posting in any other community

 5 months ago 

Howw?🥹

 5 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
In this holy month you people keep very strict fasts, praying regularly and seeking blessings of God and along with that doing all the household chores really becomes a difficult schedule.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

 5 months ago 

Thank you sooo very Much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40